Bigg Boss 15 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Dec 2021 -Weekend Ka Vaar - Page 79

CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Rewatching the episode to catch up missed points and enjoy Pratik's getting bajaoed, VIPs being shown the mirror and Devo's 'sasti' nautanki

Loved how Farah just pointed out to Nishant that one doesn’t need enemies if they have a friend like him 😂. He dumped Raquesh in OTT, Bira and Teja in this house and Nishant’s irritated expressions at Pratik ka bashing😂

She called Rashmi and Devo as Cinderella ki step sisters, I want to add Rakhi as Cinderella’s step mom too, the evil trio 😂

Thankfully she also pointed out to KK how he is everytime going and saying sorry to every person in the house which was so required to be told to him, he needs to stop going to Pratik or Jija aor Bichkule to say sorry for nothing. To act friendly with people like Devo or Bichkule.

Though Devo is highly unlikable but she was right telling Teja near Washroom area that this week Rajiv also spoiled ghar ka mahaul and getting saved twice from nomination got to his head, he does non stop bitching, too much I Me Myself and har choti baat ka issue banana, all WCs and HMs could have agreed on one common name Rajiv maybe except his bestie Umar and sister Shamita but by Bahumat it could have easily been Rajiv, he is most useless and should have been out by now and no way he deserves TTF, they all unnecessarily sent Rashmi there. Thankfully Farah removed her punishment and allowed Rashmi to participate in TTF task this week but Rajiv was the deserving candidate for this punishment or Devoleena.

CupofCoffeee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Rashmi ne sabko Nishant aur Pratik ka name suggest karke khud Devo ka naam le liya 😂

But after that Devo ka overacting and OTT screaming, she just exposed herself that Rashmi was right taking her name😂

Devo ka confidence is next level and she is delusional about her being superior, best, beautiful, intelligent and everything good in the world but in reality Devo's body language is atrocious, she triggers people with her body language and disgusting expressions and sarcastic remarks.

Farah kept asking Devo to speak in Hindi but Queeen of Eeengland kept talking in Eeenglish

Devo - Ye jo poore ghar mein negativity faili hui hai its only and only because of Rashmi😳

I think Farah wanted to side by Rashmi and tell certain facts to Shamita about Devoleena but she cut it saying lets not open this Pandora's box

But she said that Rashmi stood by you against Abhijit, you fainted because of fight with Devoleena and not Rashmi

Farah - I don't agree Rashmi deserves to go to jail, she deserves to take part in TTF, I don't think you'll have taken the right name, Pratik kyon itna uchchal raha hai pata nahi.......Nishant's sulagta hua face at that statement 😂

This kinda shows Farah's utter dislike towards Pratik😂

Jab Farah ne bola bad decision Rakhi made palti and says very bad decision guys while all the time she was fighting ke Rashmi galat hai Pratik ko bolne do, Rakhi will change her game and side by the other group now, she is very smart at taking such hints😂

Edited by -EvilDesires- - 3 years ago
nymeria5 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

So no eviction this week either because Rajiv isn't nominated.

This season has gone completely off-tangent. Wc's were supposed to shake up things but apparently, they are not doing so in way BB wants them to. 😆

Edited by nymeria5 - 3 years ago
livepraylaugh thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail 5th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

IMO they as in Karan, Umar, Rajiv and Nishant and maybe others too are over analysing things and think that Teja is playing a big and dirty game with them. But Teja doesn't even talk bad back behind their backs.

In this WKW Nishant and Umar got a reality check that Teja doesn't say anything bad behind their backs too. Rashmi has already told karan that too.

Either they'll take it positively and realise that Teja is loyal, or twist it and keep thinking Teja is playing dirty.

I have no idea about Umar and his game change. I am sure that Karan will definitely change his game as he always doing it after getting feedback from wkv and other guests!
Teja is smart but she is not manipulative or play dirty games like Nishant, Rajiv and Umar thinks! I am definitely confused about Karan as he tries to understand other people problem and solve it for them but doesn’t even understand Teja as he is spending most time with her.
if they still go against Teja after all this, they only look like not understanding this game as Teja will never go against Karan nor play dirty game with others. Let’s see what others do!

spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

I loved Farah Khan calling spade a spade without "beating about the bush” speaking truthfully.

She said exactly what neutral viewers really think of each contestants. 👏

Farah is getting bashed on social media by each Pratik, Umar and Karan’s fans. 😒
But I believe she did good job. 😊
Hoping promo is not misleading and Salman shows Karan and Teja both mirror what reflection is seen by the viewers. 😊

Hahaahha thumbnail
Voyager Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: livepraylaugh

Teja doesn’t know what Vishal told her behind her back. She always support her friends even though they backbite about her. Same goes to Umar too as she mostly support him. Karan was indicating that Vishal is the bad human as he played with people emotions that’s is Shamita. So Teja said that Shamita too forgive him many times and both used each other for the game. Where does insecurity comes here! She is saying same statement like tape recorder many times in LF and episode. She did same thing and repeated the same statement yesterday too. She thought that he have some kind of friendship with Shamita in the beginning so it did looked like insecure then Neha came and personally attacked Karan game and Teja was supporting him, never trusted Neha. She stood with Karan as pillar during that time and supported him. So she said that don’t say sorry and all. Karan is taunted for his sorry by many people not only Teja. Last episode too, everyone taunted Karan’s sorry to Pratik! She trusted him when many ppl are against him but Karan doesn’t have a ounce of trust on her and never took a stand for her against ppl. Teja always supported against everyone who doubted Karan game or character. Didn’t she speak against Rakhi when she questioned his character? What else can she do for him! Last week, Karan and Umar found mistake in each and every thing about her and taunted about her infront of everyone! Let’s talk about Teja mistake when she committed all the above things wrong by not standing up for her partner!

Umm Didn't press tell her that Vishal said that Teja is using this relationship just for the sake of game? Didn't she know that Vishal said ye to camera ke lie mere sath thi? And yeah karan was not insecure of Vishal but was just asking her that you knew that how bad of a human he was and you still dealt with him with your convenience. If teja is saying that shamita used V for the game, so did Teja and that's what the conversation was. Insecurity kaha se beech mein aa gyi. Didn't teja say that I am uncomfortable with V's touch? Didn't teja say that vishal is a double faced person in front of Umar and Karan? If you are saying such stuff in front of others, to doosro ko yahi lagega na they both are not getting along? After the press conference itsels, she started behaving like submissive one and Karan is dominating. What was the need to ask that 'Main Vishal ko bacha lu na?Tu okay hai na is cheez se?', what was the need of saying 'Hum dono baat nahi krte, karan ko problem hai' to Nishant? Teja is not a kid here jisko aakar sab dominate kr denge, usko jo krna hota hai wo wahi krti hai and let's even forget what happened in the beginning with shamita and karan. Let's talk about ttf task. Didn't she get upset that why did karan discussed the plan with Shamita? Didn't she taunt him on bartan thing when karan said something in against of Shamita that ja jakar sorry bol de usko bura lag gya ki tune kaise usko kuch bol dia. And your for your kind information in this ttf task, she questioned his character too while showing her jealousy for shamita but they didn't telecast it because narrative to Karan ke lie set krna hai that he is toxic. And are you freaking kidding me that he never took a stand for her? When rakhi, ritesh called them fake, he literally bajaoed him and told him straight away that mera jo relationship hai with teja it's personal to me, you are no one to judge it. He called out Umar on Bhindi mudda that you were wrong and say sorry to her. In sword task, he did say to pratik ki uska jaakr kyu kharab kr rha hai dum hai to mera aakar kharab kar. Both are at fault in this relationship but it's really funny to see people blaming only karan and not teja as if she is some Sati Savitri who can't fight for herself. I think it's high time Karan and Umar should stop protecting her from her so called best friends on the show because clearly they are coming out as negative and she is suddenly some abla naari jisko sab corner kr rhe hai😪