Breaking News: MahaEpisode 1 hour Special : Hit all time low trps
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,2nd T20I, Melbourne🏏
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 31, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
I've a question
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 1, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Deepika Alia Atlee Ranveer Janhvi Aryan-Halloween costume Ambani party
Anu maid is back 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃 💃
Abhishek hits back at journalist who accused him of buying awards
Which November release excites you the most?
Mitali scene clip : Pret Aatma / Dimaagi bimari
Happy Birthday Ananya Panday
♕ Go Go Page Rangers🏆┇Nov BTRC 2K25 ♕
SRK Film Festival!!
| BOOKCHESTER UNITED ⚽️ 📖 | Nov’ 25 BTRC | 🍂🍁
Tottenpage Hotspurs Nov 2025
We both shared the same vid Babu🤣
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nptj1uWFy5s
Darcy needs to be protected...
Also in some other vid I just watched someone said 'maturing is realizing you're no Elizabeth but just an awkward, confused Darcy'🤣
Babu upar abhi yahin post kiya🤣
Mr. Darcy is my spirit being😆
I haven't watched any other version but doubt anyone will compete with this one😆
Yayyyyy!🥳🥳
Haina! Loved this version of Mr. Darcy! Has to be my fav!
Mr. Darcy is hands down one of the best written male protagonists!❤️
Some vids coming your way now😆
Ikr... Jane Austen just knew what humans are... he is such a good yet relatable character
I feel like re-reading the novel again😆
Me is ready steady po😎
I haven't watched any other version but doubt anyone will compete with this one😆
Ikr... Jane Austen just knew what humans are... he is such a good yet relatable character
I feel like re-reading the novel again😆
Me is ready steady po😎
So true! And to think she wrote off-beat stories in the 1800s!👏 Truly a visionary author!
Lavy last ka cut scene dekh liya?
Savage Lizzy is luv❤️
Her and Lady Catherine's interactions have to be my favs😆 I just love how she doesn't give a damn about Catherine's position or seniority!🤣
BTW was the 'dancing! even if one's partner is barely tolerable' there in the book? It's been years since I read P & P and don't rem properly😒
Babu behena's for a reason😆
Same! Darcy is just so adorable
Ikr... authors from the 21st century with so many years of development, studies are still no match for her!
So true! And to think she wrote off-beat stories in the 1800s!👏 Truly a visionary author!
Must have taken a great amount of observance to write these!👏
Nopes.... will watch it after dinner... abhi ke liye byeeeee!Lavy last ka cut scene dekh liya?
yes I have Keira was so goodHave you guys watched P n P (2005) as well?😳