Bigg Boss 15 - Daily Discussion Topic - 4th Dec 2021 - Weekend Ka Vaar - Page 79

IncompleteSente thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: dahibhalle

"If I had a world of my own, everything would be nonsense"- BB creatives have decided to use this Alice in Wonderland quote as the motto of their show.

In BB world, discussion on Bichkule ’s bowel habits, his singing ,his dancing and IQ discussion are entertainment🤓And then Raveena came to bore us all.

Only in a BB show is diplomacy a bad word.

Pratik looked like a puffed up rooster . His martyr, dukhyai bahu act is so tedious🥱

I am not their fan but am wondering if the Riaz brothers ne Salman ke bhains churayi hai- to say he does not like them would be an understatement .

Teja looked so pretty in her saree but the show stopper was Shamita👍🏼

I am beginning to wonder if the WC’s were sent to resurrect her as I think I just fell in love with her - she looked so chic and was just so good the way she questioned the unfair tactics of BB who while encouraging the use of bal then had the audacity to chide the contestants for it.

I can see why Bichkule wants to go into politics - the guy has all the talking points of politicians whether it be ann ka apmaan or gaon ka.

Kitna mast likha hai. Specially the references to Alice!!!

As for Riaz brothers, I don't know but heard that Asim was offered one SK movie and then he backed out? Pata nahi, ye Sach bhi hai ki nahi. It's something that had been floating around kahi kahi.

Nachiketj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Did Salman scold Shamita for mashing the Pani Puri by her a high heels shoes? She is so classy and eats only gluten free food did she mash Puri because it was not gluten free? But with such anger? And then quickly realised she has made mistake went back and pretended to clean and pick it up.

khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mamta.vineet

You described my childhood. Ma used to make aate ka halwa set on a plate like a cake so that I won't feel bad. But that didn't help 😄😄

So I guess we learn from experience and it's our experience which makes our opinions.

Yeah this disregard for food just does not sit well with me. I suppose for most of us disrespecting food is a big no-no. Even in the other WKW they were wasting icecream. Had made a topic on this disregard for food also. BB is so tone deaf and then the makers/ channel/ salman have the hypocrisy to take the high road.

khamosshhh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Watched the promo and Sara genuinely seemed irritated with karan when she said he's playing safe, being a kayar and was the actual kamzor. 😂

VintageWine thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mamta.vineet

You described my childhood. Ma used to make aate ka halwa set on a plate like a cake so that I won't feel bad. But that didn't help 😄😄

So I guess we learn from experience and it's our experience which makes our opinions.

That's so adorable and overwhelming. I pray you wish to celebrate your birthday and your loved ones the way you want it 😊😊.

I remember a particular day we were at this restaurant and at the parking around 5-6 cakes were brought - obviously there were kids and women looking for alms, but these ass#%6 just began their party smashing and throwing it around. Oh my heart sank at that sight. And the birthday boy was standing right there waiting to be smashed not even pretending don't do it 😕. This gen I tell you.

Again I gotta agree with you - when you say experience makes us form our opinions.

Edited by VintageWine - 3 years ago

Originally posted by: VintageWine

That's so adorable and overwhelming. I pray you wish to celebrate your birthday and your loved ones the way you want it 😊😊.

I remember a particular day we were at this restaurant and at the parking around 5-6 cakes were brought - obviously there were kids and women looking for alms, but these ass#%6 just began their party smashing and throwing it around. Oh my heart sank at that sight. And the birthday boy was standing right there waiting to be smashed not even pretending don't do it 😕. This gen I tell you.

Oh gosh! Social media has ruined us. All these are more for insta!

Imagine wasting 5 6 cakes in the name of celebrations! Kaahe ka celebration man!

Thank you for the first line, we have come a long long way! Everyone fights a bitter battle, I just hope sensibility prevails, strength prevails and they just come through!

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

Yeah this disregard for food just does not sit well with me. I suppose for most of us disrespecting food is a big no-no. Even in the other WKW they were wasting icecream. Had made a topic on this disregard for food also. BB is so tone deaf and then the makers/ channel/ salman have the hypocrisy to take the high road.

Yeah! Imagine the important mudda is nakli Pati ka nakli pardafash and creepster No 2 ka bowel movement!

Food, tasks involving food, playing with food aren't important

Nachiketj thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

https://lehren.com/entertainment/television/big-boss-trp-stoops-down-makers-to-end-show-soon/105910/

Makers are phadoing bill on contestants but the creative team is responsible for making a khichdi of contestants. Most of the viewers are not able to choose their favs till now. Drifted away from jungle theme. No confession room nominations. No proper tasks. Giving special treatment to certain contestants like duplicate Shetty. The creative team should be sacked.

spicysagar thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: khamosshhh

Watched the promo and Sara genuinely seemed irritated with karan when she said he's playing safe, being a kayar and was the actual kamzor. 😂

Karan is coward who has been running to Shamita, Neha, Nishant, VIP to butter them. He will also call his friend Umar gadha and Teja weak to impress Shamita.

He can only hit Pratik at every chance he gets in task.

When Karan slammed Pratik first time Biggboss should have thrown him out.
I want Pratik also to hit back at Karan, if Karan does it again.

I will be happy with anyone to win the show, but not Karan.

Karan is a coward of this season.