Originally posted by: Bee222

Omg Meghuuuu 😍😍

Kya baat hai, ye ladki to chupi rustam nikli 👏😆

Wtg girl 🥳🤗

Iska Sara tharkipan bahar aa gaya game me 🤣

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Serpensortia

Who knows the flirty side of the ITV characters best? Well it's someone who nailed the Teaser Round 3 with the most cheesy pick up lines and it's none other than

simply.meghana

Congrats dear 🥳

Also, I love this siggy 😍😍 It's so adorably cute!!

simply.meghana thumbnail

Originally posted by: MyDriYa

Congratulations tharki meghu 🤣

U don't need notes 🤣

yes I do 🤣

simply.meghana thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee222

Omg Meghuuuu 😍😍

Kya baat hai, ye ladki to chupi rustam nikli 👏😆

Wtg girl 🥳🤗

I wasn't expecting this either to be honest 🤣

ExoticDisaster thumbnail

Lets move on with the awards now.

The first award is for the members who were very cheerful and always greeted everyone happily in the threads.

Khushi Kumari Gupta Award

for

White-Lilac and Shri_12

Congrats Guys 🤗

White-Lilac thumbnail

Originally posted by: simply.meghana

I wasn't expecting this either to be honest 🤣

Meri bhavishyavani sach ho gayi 🤣

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: White-Lilac

Why am I imagining a hilarious scene between Punnu and Kokila 🤣🤣

My mind needs some bleach, ASAP 😩😩

White-Lilac thumbnail

The first award is for the members who were very cheerful and always greeted everyone happily in the threads.

for

White-Lilac and Shri_12

Congrats Guys 🤗

Awww this is so sweet 🤗

Thank you for this ❤️🤗

And congratulations Shri 🥳

Edited by White-Lilac - 3 years ago
simply.meghana thumbnail

for

White-Lilac and Shri_12

Congrats Guys 🤗

yay congrat Hriti!

SoniRita thumbnail

for

White-Lilac and Shri_12

Congrats Guys 🤗

Hayeee Khushi love the siggie.

Congrats Shri and Hriti