PSharada thumbnail

In yesterday's episode I loved the way Raghav never tires of calling Pallavi as Mrs.Pallavi Raghav Rao. He has such pride when he utters her full name jaise ki he just wants her name to be linked to her always. Such a journey Raghav has travelled when earlier he was like - both our names can't be taken together to calling her Mrs.Pallavi Raghav Rao. I loved the scene in the den - full on husband wanting wifey to be with him all the time.

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruhi.007

The leads were standing against the car... When pals was apologizing for getting iconic home, how difficult was it to extend the scene by 30 more seconds and have Raghav say "I am sorry I hid the events from you. You deserved to know what happened that night immediately. I am also sorry to put you through all the erratic guilt triggered behavior later on". Something along these lines would have made the scene meaningful and episode wouldn't have felt empty 🙄

Exactly both were talking so how hard was it to acknowledge the mistakes that Raghav made because of his guilt - he could have barred his inner fears too. I think at this point they might have been dishing out scenes without much planning and everything was 1 shot okayed.

rubys07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PSharada

In yesterday's episode I loved the way Raghav never tires of calling Pallavi as Mrs.Pallavi Raghav Rao. He has such pride when he utters her full name jaise ki he just wants her name to be linked to her always. Such a journey Raghav has travelled when earlier he was like - both our names can't be taken together to calling her Mrs.Pallavi Raghav Rao. I loved the scene in the den - full on husband wanting wifey to be with him all the time.

That scene was the saving grace of yday's episode Sharada. It could've been better execution-wise but agree with you here. I still remember that day when the mighty Raghav Rao said "Agar tum iss dharti par aakhri ladki bhi rahega na toh bhi tumhe haath nahi lagayega main". Maybe Fate took his words literally😆

But the way these two take pride in owning and being owned by one another is ❤️❤️❤️

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PSharada

Exactly both were talking so how hard was it to acknowledge the mistakes that Raghav made because of his guilt - he could have barred his inner fears too. I think at this point they might have been dishing out scenes without much planning and everything was 1 shot okayed.

The blame shifting to Pallavi irked me to no end. How did they even not acknowledge Raghav's fault in this mess. It all started with him. P ne hardly kuch kia 🤢

Very superficial writing.

joliefemme thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubys07

The original uploader no longer has this VM on their channel afaik (that was in HD quality) but this is one of my forever favorite light-hearted funny VMs of Raghav-Pallavi.

I wish more people did humor VMs on RaghVi. Their funny scenes were legit funny and not just forced attempts at being funny that had me cringing throughout.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Bsg-gTB6rE

This is so wholesome. I legit love their ore marriage scenes so much. The chemistry was off the charts. This was beautiful Ru, thanks for sharing.

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubys07

That scene was the saving grace of yday's episode Sharada. It could've been better execution-wise but agree with you here. I still remember that day when the mighty Raghav Rao said "Agar tum iss dharti par aakhri ladki bhi rahega na toh bhi tumhe haath nahi lagayega main". Maybe Fate took his words literally😆

But the way these two take pride in owning and being owned by one another is ❤️❤️❤️

I love the way the show showed 2 strong personalities clashing and now both love being owned by the other. Raghav an alpha male loves to be with his wife and doesn't mind her taking over the lead. Pallavi tries to shoulder all the responsibilities alone and now she doesn't hesitate to take help from Raghav. Earlier episodes Pallavi was always like - this is my responsibility, kuch kar Pallavi. Now she can't wait to be with her GR bossing him around or teasing him. I am taking the show as growth in these 2 characters - ignore all the sideys and the fluff and you have one of the most poignant love stories. That is my takeaway from this show.

joliefemme thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

that pic of the promo was all over twitter when it was released. I can still feel the excitement of that times. Both Saishi expression was on fire

What are the possibilities that we get Season two Ren?? I am not that hopeful.

Chances kam hai but never say never. Saishi are keen on doing season 2, it's a matter of SP realising how doomed they are with their new line up and asking Sicku to work on season 2. He'll do it coz he'll get money.

The hopes for season 2 is helping me thru this mess yaar. If I'm not hopeful, I'm not able to come to terms with them prematurely going off air.

Sharada yes I've always loved how he or she calls her PRR. They've come such a long way from not wanting to be near eo to not wanting to be apart.

PSharada thumbnail

Chalo got to go - hopefully will be there for the last 3 episodes.

Btw do you think the Raghav - Pallavi hug we get in today's episode clothes (Raghav wearing the blue shirt) is because of the scare they get due to Keerti falling down ? I mean she is pregnant - does she lose the baby ? I hope not. Let's see

PSharada thumbnail

I don't understand how the shooting schedule was for the last few days but doesn't the PH have the authority to retain important cast for the last few sequences - how could Raghav and Pallavi remarry without Aayi being in the ceremony. Couldn't the PH retained Farhad, Sharda and Vijay till the show end. Nikhil ka toh samajh aata hain but don't understand Raghav Pallavi marrying without the important people in the ceremony. And how hard is to have some flower decorations - like seriously ? Disappointed. But like fria said I really hope the next shows of this PH tank spectacularly.

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Chances kam hai but never say never. Saishi are keen on doing season 2, it's a matter of SP realising how doomed they are with their new line up and asking Sicku to work on season 2. He'll do it coz he'll get money.

The hopes for season 2 is helping me thru this mess yaar. If I'm not hopeful, I'm not able to come to terms with them prematurely going off air.

Sharada yes I've always loved how he or she calls her PRR. They've come such a long way from not wanting to be near eo to not wanting to be apart.

bold: pre marriage raghav would have thrown this love sick raghav under the truck if he gets to know how lovingly he uses his name with pallavi 🤣🤣

Also would have given him nice nickname for not using his brains in this E track 🤣

Edited by Sunaina7 - 4 years ago