Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

@Bold- Please no.. Front to front baat kar le.. Waise bhi MH kind of has realised how her sis is.. After the accident also she was shouting on her to speak truth not being soft with her.. Hopefully she will directly tell everything to MA..

I don’t think she will ever tell about this to MA .. because family’s respect will be hurt…

also I was talking about a track where Manushi got to know that Kunal is also not rich.. plus MH and MA marriage is a sham… since Manushi thinks that MA is still quite obsessed with her (although she doesn’t know that its just for seeking answers)… she will think to get him back.. and may be apologize to him with fake tears

now this could go two ways:

1. she also tells the same story to MA that she thought MH is in love with him and left for her sister..

and MA will again misunderstand MH… and then they fight.. with MH trying hard to prove otherwise but as usual MA won’t listen..

2. MA forgives Manushi as she is MH’s sister and for the sake of MH and her family… he is being cordial with Manushi but MH thinks he still loves Manushi .. and Manushi also tries to create certain situations which looks like that.. which makes MH thinks that May be this is what MA wants and decides to leave… it will be interesting to see how MA will react on learning this…

although both these tracks may or may not be picked but Let’s see how thing goes in the show..

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

I don’t think she will ever tell about this to MA .. because family’s respect will be hurt…

also I was talking about a track where Manushi got to know that Kunal is also not rich.. plus MH and MA marriage is a sham… since Manushi thinks that MA is still quite obsessed with her (although she doesn’t know that its just for seeking answers)… she will think to get him back.. and may be apologize to him with fake tears

now this could go two ways:

1. she also tells the same story to MA that she thought MH is in love with him and left for her sister..

and MA will again misunderstand MH… and then they fight.. with MH trying hard to prove otherwise but as usual MA won’t listen..

2. MA forgives Manushi as she is MH’s sister and for the sake of MH and her family… he is being cordial with Manushi but MH thinks he still loves Manushi .. and Manushi also tries to create certain situations which looks like that.. which makes MH thinks that May be this is what MA wants and decides to leave… it will be interesting to see how MA will react on learning this…

although both these tracks may or may not be picked but Let’s see how thing goes in the show..

Hopefully 1st one doesn't happen.. 2nd one is better.. We will get to see MA fighting for MH..

Anyone has seen OG completely? Does Manushi return?? She is so superficial..

Atleast they can show friendship track bw M&M b4 all this drama of Manushi

1210355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

Hey guys

Please welcome our new friend Jiggy in the forum.

She started watching recently and. Asked her to join us.

Welcome to the forum Jiggy 🤗

1210355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Jiggy7

Hello all.. 🤗

Yahan koi members intro thread dikh nahi raha na he koi CC..

So, I guess sab yahi baat karte..

Hum bahut close knit family hai 10-15 jann ki so no need for CC or into thread, yahi pe dhamaal karte hai ❤️

1210355 thumbnail

Originally posted by: md410

That’s true

So far we are small family. But it is growing slowly

For now we will talk here only

Yepp, hum saath saath hai 😆🤗

1210355 thumbnail

do we have a member introduction thread here?

Nope, not as yet 😊

But we can request someone to make if need be.

Jiggy7 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mango.kulfi

Welcome to the forum Jiggy 🤗

Thank you.. 🤗

What should I call you??

1210355 thumbnail

I have a question why Meet A still wear the wedding/engagement band given by Manushi?

or is it Shagun’s personal one? but I never spotted that before his on screen engagement with Manushi…

Possible he still wears the engagement band as a reminder for Meet A that he still needs closure from the relationship and then someday we see him dramatically remove and discard or burn it, or maybe kuch personal hoga. He wears black dhaga on leg too.

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mango.kulfi

Possible he still wears the engagement band as a reminder for Meet A that he still needs closure from the relationship and then someday we see him dramatically remove and discard or burn it, or maybe kuch personal hoga. He wears black dhaga on leg too.

that mostly everyone wears … even my friends too….its kinda nazar wala dhaga…

1210355 thumbnail

I guess wednesday precap is same as tuesday…with a little change…

https://www.instagram.com/tv/CWS-kR4K79v/?utm_medium=copy_link

Looks like she misunderstood that Hathodi is the reason Dauduram is in hospital, so she immediately took action even without thinking twice about Meet H's reputation. Chahe ghar ho ya bahaar, ye seriously overreact kar dia uske Mummy ne.