mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

Nahi chahiye woh 6 months keliye aurr pata nahi inka six months kab tak chalega 😕

KD says Shiva- Raavi love story is crooked

Alice says love story is twisted in all possible ways.

This is the brain child of tje Choubays who are churning out nonsense after nonsense using their rotted brain cells. Now tell me what are the chances of them keeping Disha for 6 months, highly likely

Vaish, I am thinking like the Choubays😃

You should have seen Shiva-Disha clash today and the way he was quietly standing next to her when Suman asked him to. On this ground alone Raavi should have gotten divorced. Shiva’s actions are showing that he has clearly moved on.

Raavi’s actions are confusing but most of the time people MU her like Shiva, Suman and now Dhara. She doesn’t go out to explicitly spite anyone but Shiva and Suman are clearly doing it to spite Raavi,

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: majoni03

Nahiiiiiiiiiii.. I cannot tolerate her for 6 months😆

I am ok with this 6 months track if it is Disha free... Lets see what choubay ji show us on mahaepisode..

They are twisted, crooked, crack heads, brainless, so will do anything to stretch the MU and the fight😆

SejaI thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

The ME will be mixture of Dhara Bhabhi and Gombi secret which will be out followed by engagement.

Today’s SBS still shows Shiva 2.0 doesn’t want to confront his mum about stopping the engagement as he wants Raavi to tell Suman.

Question is: will Raavi still stay in PH after Suman’s insults? I want Raavi to remember her self respect waala dialogue and leave this time and come back with respect once Shiva and Suman has apologised.

3rd angle waited for 1.5 years, what’s another six months! Unfortunately it’s here to stay. 😭

mpks1 thumbnail

One thing though, even after all of this we will never get Raavi breakdown and it got although more clear after watching today’s SBS segment 😆

If at all there is a confession it will be comedy yet again

Khoobsurat123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

I thought of joining TT to bash the Choubays, after reading the horror stories of members supporting Shiva blindly, glad I am not there.

Donthey have a justification why Shuva stopped Suman from hitting Rishita today but lets Raavi get humiliated day in and day out? Is this also his love for Raavi?

Thoda toh dimaagh se soch 😕

They even support Suman sometimes 🤢 and justifies her words😕

Shiiva to phir bhi theek hai🥱

IF is much much better than TT🤗

mpks1 thumbnail

It is illegal to get engaged when Shiva is still married to Raavi as per the court. I hope Shiva, Suman and Pandya parivar members who support this should be behind bars.

We always knew they did not have tjr budget to do the remarriage😆 hence the divorce postponed track for 6 months.

Bit they have all the money to conduct Shiva-Disha engagement with much fanfare

Edited by mpks1 - 3 years ago
dat_INFJ thumbnail

Originally posted by: Khoobsurat123

They even support Suman sometimes 🤢 and justifies her words😕

Shiiva to phir bhi theek hai🥱

IF is much much better than TT🤗

there are people who support that vile lady?🤪 Why? How? Looks like they need a MIL like that to know the toxicity and abuse.😆

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: seja

Nikki I just watched today’s SBS again and yes you are right about Raavi bursting firecrackers. This is after Diwali and on after the divorce cancellation announcement 🥳

Tomorrow’s episode we see Shivi playing with sparklers.

yeah… aj to dono cheekh cheekh kr divorce maang re te ek dusre se … ldte ldte…

you know ab mai pak gyi hu.. kb se divorce divorce ki maala jap re h ye dono…

in another show … divorce track was introduced way later than PS and the couple got divorced as well.. or kandya store me ab b ye divorce divorce chilla re h …

I think this EDT should be renamed as

“kb hoga ye divorce? “ 😡

EuphoricDamsel thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

Nahi chahiye woh 6 months keliye aurr pata nahi inka six months kab tak chalega 😕

I'm gonna go out on a limb here and say it for everyone to choubeys :

"For F***'s sake stop tripping on whatever marijuana you are on and literally bring some logic between all the adbhudtness that you're throwing our way."

The cracker after court? Seriously?

You'll see Shiva making Kheer out of nowhere on his engagement day [after burning khichdi] at this rate, imma not even kidding

SO DONE

Khoobsurat123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PoohNotFound

there are people who support that vile lady?🤪 Why? How? Looks like they need a MIL like that to know the toxicity and abuse.😆

I said this so many times in TT.🤣🤣

Suman is better MIL my foot she should be in jail for long time but she is indeed lucky she got mahaan bahus🤪