inlieu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rubys07

FISH FISH FISH Raghav called Esha ICONIC🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Main mar gayismiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Is it really the writers or one of Sai's epic improvisations??smiley37smiley37

Please take my dead body someone this is GOLD smiley37smiley37 Raghav mere laal mere sher smiley37

This has now become an iconic scene in the show too! 🤣

I won't be surprised if Sai improvised it. Let's see if he reveals it on Twitter. 😉

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fria319

OMG HE SAID AYE BECHAARI

WHAT. I TOTALLY MISSED THAT. Too many people talking in my living room. -____-

I gotta rewatch this episode lol

I'm dying. bechaari. LOOOOOL.

I cackled and clapped when I heard iconic acting.

🤣🤣smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37

Yes RAGHAV used all these EPIC dialogues today.

ICONIC

BECHARI (This was also used by Pallavi in diwali episode)

Ardhamainda (I'm going to miss him say that).

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

manisha.8148 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

While watching him eat, I was reminded of the mirchi wala scene yaar. His expression of aww and kaise mujhe tum mil gayi was exactly the same as that day....

More on the episode coming up

12 to go 😭

Count down Mt Kiya kro pls🤗 dil ka dard aur bad jata hai😭

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: S-I-A

They are making it hard for us by giving fabulous episode back to back 😭 .

If only they had done this sooner!

They are perfect this week! I'm glad they are going out with the bang instead of having silly scenes.

inlieu thumbnail

This is my first show I am going to watch till the end in last 20 years or more . Raghav and Pallavi forever in my heart ❤️.

I haven't missed a single episode of this show.

sp1977 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

I think after tomorrow Pallavi will start having doubt …

She will because she might believe he cheated but nothing could ever make her believe that he would ever rape a woman

inlieu thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

RU I feel Raghav looked at us and said NOW I give you permission to bindas call her iconic aur koi name-calling nai bolega usko.

I stan this man you know why now!!!!!

This is for those who were wondering why he hadn't given her a name yet. 😆

rubys07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Waise, it's a sensitive issue but I'm glad they brought r*pe in here. No matter the culture or setting, harassment/molestation cases are usually pro-women (from what I've seen). Not saying that's a good or a bad thing because women do seem to face it more than men (again, just my observation). The first instinct in most cases is to believe the women. It happens so many times in our world/with celebs irl too, only to realize later that the person on the other end was the one wrongfully accused. It's horrible when people (men or women) play that card for their personal agenda because it ends up hurting the credibility of those who actually suffer such a fate. We were wondering if they'll address Raghav being harassed or not. Can I then hope that this will lead to Pallavi not only digging for the Warangal truth but RaghVi actually realizing that Raghav was taken advantage of? There's no way Esha should go unpunished for harassing Raghav who was in no state to give consent.

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: diksha710

Friday + long weekend, and the ICONIC episode 🤣🤣. Had to be here 😆😆

Diksha ben 🤗

Feels good to see you home.

I really want to watch the food scene of Raghvi and Raghav literally dragging Esha by her arm and throwing her out of the house wala scene again. Iconic episode that aaj. Sai my man you take my heart.

Did u see how he was seething in anger when she touched him.... Superb.

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubys07

Dikshaaaa smiley37if you could see me laughing uff🤣smiley37smiley37I had to pause and rewatch that scene because I couldn't believe my ears and missed the later part of it due to all the laughingsmiley37 Raghav's meta comments are one of the reasons I love this pair uff hadh hogayi smiley37

Seriously me too had to pause, rewind and go back and listen to the dialogues again. And when I heard Iconic - I was like Dang this is so good. Absolute troll of highest level.