ALUJNA21 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Akash3Rai

well few times her behaviour irritates me as well especially with virat. But today her breakdown and outburst in her room was a good one. She had somewhat brushed aside the husband wife relationship under friendship. So this type of small reality checks with virat consoling her and other things may make her realise the love of virat for her and her buried love for him. Although hated bk with what crap she told but some how feel she will may be the jhatka that was needed to be given to sai to realise her feelings. About that she can't hide under the impression of friendship life long either she have to take their relationship with new start as husband wife or either should leave him or remain friends.

@Bold I was also realising for how long is she going to play her friendship game and what's this she starts crying like a child anywhere for everything.....these days.

She may be 19 in the show the fact is as she's not 19 it looks clear and the comparison between when she's talking seriously and when she's acting childish is clear so writers need to tone down with their game of making her childish.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: ShipIsSailing

She does act like a child sometimes, and it does get irritating. But I feel that except certain moments, she has developed a lot and she is one of those who had made the best out of a really bad situation. I am pretty sure that after all she had been through, she should be allowed a few break downs.

The problem is that she keeps shifting from being childish to mature....and it is irritating the viewers now.
ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: vimeo

She does act like a child and this has been irritating me for quite a while now. She behaves like a child only when it comes to her marriage otherwise she acts like a buddi - I mean extremely mature. Oh remember all the drama for devi's marriage, her lecture to kaku - mata kumara stuff, the shivani bua track wn how she defended bua - she has been shown to have so much wisdom. She arranged the whole marriage single handedly. She helped Devi elope single handedly. But she doesn't know how to behave with Virat only!! Oh then shes only a 19 yr old child - amul babyπŸ˜‚πŸ™

@BOLD and it turns more irritating when she starts crying like a little girl....Yes suddenly she's on the cloud when it comes to her marriage or she knows more than everybody else.

Writers are only making it more irritating as the story is not budging...

You said about Devi I will add Devi being in that state knows that pulkit is her husband whereas the future doctor is only childish when her marriage comes up....

She keeps changing her mind with Devi.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bechain_Bulbul

Thank God finally some one else also said it. I started thinking only i feel irritated with sai now a days.

Gosh! That girl is turning into such a cry baby. And i hate the way ahe alwys cringe upon the mention of virat as her husband....itni hi problem hai to mat karo na dosti bhi. Its ok to not feel connected with him and not acknowledging their marriage as real but now she is turning this feeling into something weird. What is the need to cringe, feel disgusted about marriage. Hadh hai yaar ye to.

She is medical student and yet she cant speak or discuss about getting physical. I laughed so hard when she said- kaku hume "wo" karne ko keh rahi hai🀣🀣

@BOLD the same, Yes so true she's turning into such a crying baby and she's taking everything for granted while acting she keeps making sound like a small girl crying.

Is she married at the age of 11 or 12 that she's unable to understand her own marriage if she wants to make friends or whatever just leave oh...the very simple way to bring her back, she will meet with an accident and returns back.

@RED she represents her village and not a medical student.

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: idkwhattoput

Virat is irredeemable, Sai is super irritating nowadays. Not regarding her marriage, but as a person in general + her going back to Virat and accepting him so easily, the lack of self respect is appalling. They’ve completely ruined this show. Not a single character is root-worthy or tolerable.

@BOLD at least Pakhi knows she wants Virat it is as if Sai is enjoying making Virat coming after her the reason she can't understand or decode his feelings.

Not saying that Virat is a saint or this or that.....

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shaome

She is irritating when she doesn't realise virat's advances ..I didn't like how she reacted when Virat was giving that Rose... She isn't childish at all.. What she is told in front of all is very very derogatory ...Even if she was in a normal conjugal life with Virat still it would be the same..She was shown as the bahu who is only here to produce baby.. If she can't then she will have to leave CN.

She is still not secured in her relationship with Virat.. It's not easy to live with husband's past.. Imagine if Virat was in the same situation he would just smash the guy at every single opportunity he gets.. Right now he is trying to work out his marriage and he understood that one must have patience in such situations.. He knows there is no point going intimate when the other still doesn't feel secured.. Hope he doesn't falter again

You are right but making Sai that clueless is so irritating I will say it is making the show so irritating like one can miss a few episodes then returns back it will be the same nothing will change.

sakura123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

I assume( I might be wrong) the reason Sai was crying because of the embarrassment in front of the whole family. Kaku blabbered utter nonsense in such a filthy way. She couldn’t handle it. I can understand her pain as I have been through it. I got married at the age of seventeen so went through all these nonsense from day 1 of my marriage. It is really disgusting when all the elder men of the family are looking at you when you MIL says all these nonsense and you can’t even move from there as it will be offending to them. Thank goodness my husband is a gem of a person. He said the same thing what Virat said today. One of the biggest reasons for me to watch Ghum is that Sai’s character and my character has little similarities. I’m a silent reader, just enjoy all the post and of course Sairat.😊

Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

I have been irritated with her recently, because of how she keeps acting like a kid when she was shown to be a woman before...I have been blaming the director for a very long time... Now coming to today's episode...Sai or any other woman, would have been embarrassed and broken , given how she was talked to infront of the whole family, just the day after she started breathing in this house..She was humiliated and reduced to a baby making machine.. I think the tears were for the humiliation she felt.. In this relationship whenever she thought about going forward, she has been taken 10 steps backward by her husband or the family members...You dont force a conjugal relationship... 19 years or 38 years...Does not matter.

Forcing for eating food, attending functions is one thing, forcing a conjugal relationship when the husband has not cleared the terms and conditions of the marriage is another.. These were not the tears of a child today, they were of a woman getting humiliated...

Edited by asmi_joya - 4 years ago
Ekaanek100 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sakura123

I assume( I might be wrong) the reason Sai was crying because of the embarrassment in front of the whole family. Kaku blabbered utter nonsense in such a filthy way. She couldn’t handle it. I can understand her pain as I have been through it. I got married at the age of seventeen so went through all these nonsense from day 1 of my marriage. It is really disgusting when all the elder men of the family are looking at you when you MIL says all these nonsense and you can’t even move from there as it will be offending to them. Thank goodness my husband is a gem of a person. He said the same thing what Virat said today. One of the biggest reasons for me to watch Ghum is that Sai’s character and my character has little similarities. I’m a silent reader, just enjoy all the post and of course Sairat.😊

SO true... Great people are bringing up points like these... πŸ€—No woman could handle what was told to her today.. Its not just about sharing the bed with a man... Yes many 19year girls do that, but they chose to do it for their reasons...Sai does not feel secure enough in the relationship, so them forcing her to do so, has actually made them to be lowest of low.

Devikadish thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sakura123

More power to you sakuraπŸ€—

Haven't been in any of these situation, but even imagining such scenario is creeping me out.

Sai's career is not even talked about, they are kewping expectation of that of a bahu, and still calling her outsider. Double standards of Chavvanis is truely applause worthyπŸ‘