PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

That was the best episode that I could have imagined for the beginning of the end of this track.

WOW.

JUST EVERYTHING

WOW.

FINALLY we get Pallavi & Raghav talking about what they mean to each other after like 3 months.

FINALLY we get insight into Pallavi's feelings.

FINALLY ESHA GOT A THAPPAR.

FINALLY LGWR SAID THE RIGHT THING - and they ACTUALLY PINPOINTED ALL OF R'S ISSUES AND INSECURITIES CORRECTLY. ARE THEY SPYING ON US HERE?!

FINALLY P KNOWS.

TOMORROWS EPISODE IS GONNA BE AMAZING - BRING ON THE ANGST.

ALL CAPS CUZ IM SO PUMPED.

HEARTBROKEN BUT PUMPED.

I seriously feel the creatives are spying on us here. Many of the dialogues that P said today - We have been saying it for so long. Why Pallavi feels so connected to D house, why she loves that unconditionally - because being part of a family, belonging to someone is something she has craved all her life. Pallavi's dialogues were so point on.

And then LWR pointing out why Raghav keeps on lying and keeps on feeling guilty - It is because he has the fear of abandonment. Yes the past happened but he has not gotten over the guilt of the past. That is why he fears people leaving him. I loved the way LWR said that Raghav needs to learn how to face consequences of his actions and he should give the right to decide to Pallavi. Finally all correct dialogues. My dil is so full. I have to see the episode couple of times to really appreciate the acting of SaiShi.

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Trina2021

Should I watch it or not yaar ? I’ve been looking at the upcoming synopsis on Hulu since afternoon and then since it’s online but don’t have the courage . Now should I ? Btw how did E know about them not consummating their marriage ? That’s soo soo humiliating for a woman to hear such things from her husbands ex with whom her hubby had an ONs while he never bothered to consummate with her ? Well I’m happy now that he didn’t but from Pals POV I feel soo bad yaar 😭😭😭

You need to watch the episode. Be strong when you watch it but it was so beautiful. Not a single dull moment,.skip d house scene.

Fria, what did P tell K that implied they haven't consummated. I think her dialogues didn't imply no con, simply that Raghav was behaving distant and she wanted to get him close.

manisha.8148 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

Sickand had good story - He should have just reduced the level of tadka he had in the show. The tadka level went horribly bad right after Sunny got importance and then Mandar and Now Esha. The reason why the beginning of the show was that beautiful was because the focus was on leads and not on tadka. Wish Sickand understood that.

Sharda....i agreed ss tadka love show ko le dooba.....but kahin na kahin ek fact ye bhilg rha hai ki kahin ragvi ko jyada importance milna Sikku digest nhi kr saka....like fd praises ragvi but bashing sikku...what ur view in this???

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: rubys07

OKAY do our writers stalk the AT or something?🤣

Because I swear LWR is saying the SAME things we've been going on and on about since this track started, like verbatim.

THE WRITING HERE IS SO GOOD SO F***** GOOD I WANT TO CRYYYY BECAUSE ITNA WAIT KARAYA HUMEIN ISKE LIYE💔

I said the same thing just now Ru - I swear everything that LWR is saying - we have been saying the same things since the time Raghav decided to hide about the ONS. The truth will set you free and now with the truth out we will hopefully get Raghav healing - from the past as well as from the guilt.

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

You need to watch the episode. Be strong when you watch it but it was so beautiful. Not a single dull moment,.skip d house scene.

Fria, what did P tell K that implied they haven't consummated. I think her dialogues didn't imply no con, simply that Raghav was behaving distant and she wanted to get him close.

I think Esha just blindly hit an arrow in the dark. I don't think she knows anything. It is just that she was spiteful and she realized that Warangal ONS was the only way to hurt Pallavi and she disclosed it. I am not going to go over too much of her dialogues.

rubys07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Lungiwala Raghav = Tazbu AT folks.

There I said it.

Gaiiiiz I am so emotional right now. I truly am. I don't know how to react to LWR's dialogues. It's everything we have been talking about and is written SO SO well, and Sai is killing it.

joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PSharada

I seriously feel the creatives are spying on us here. Many of the dialogues that P said today - We have been saying it for so long. Why Pallavi feels so connected to D house, why she loves that unconditionally - because being part of a family, belonging to someone is something she has craved all her life. Pallavi's dialogues were so point on.

And then LWR pointing out why Raghav keeps on lying and keeps on feeling guilty - It is because he has the fear of abandonment. Yes the past happened but he has not gotten over the guilt of the past. That is why he fears people leaving him. I loved the way LWR said that Raghav needs to learn how to face consequences of his actions and he should give the right to decide to Pallavi. Finally all correct dialogues. My dil is so full. I have to see the episode couple of times to really appreciate the acting of SaiShi.

They got both Raghvi feelings on point today.

Her feelings of lonliness and wanting a home desperately and his most prominent feeling of guilt that he carries with him for life.

Did you see his tear when he told Esha he will tell P the truth. It's so difficult to come clean and be selfless. I can't even begin to explain how good it was.

Timesfly thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

That was the best episode that I could have imagined for the beginning of the end of this track.

WOW.

JUST EVERYTHING

WOW.

FINALLY we get Pallavi & Raghav talking about what they mean to each other after like 3 months.

FINALLY we get insight into Pallavi's feelings.

FINALLY ESHA GOT A THAPPAR.

FINALLY LGWR SAID THE RIGHT THING - and they ACTUALLY PINPOINTED ALL OF R'S ISSUES AND INSECURITIES CORRECTLY. ARE THEY SPYING ON US HERE?!

FINALLY P KNOWS.

TOMORROWS EPISODE IS GONNA BE AMAZING - BRING ON THE ANGST.

ALL CAPS CUZ IM SO PUMPED.

HEARTBROKEN BUT PUMPED.

Nicki Minaj Wow GIF

PSharada thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

THIS FREAKING SHOW DESERVES TO STAY. WHAT AN EPISODE THIS WAS.

I can't believe how amazing it was.

Pallavi Esha confrontation (I'm ignoring Patni haq dialogue). She slapped her, you go girl.

The press conference. I loved how Raghav acknowledged Pallavi's contribution to making him a better person. It was so damn sweet. I loved loved loved how Pallavi literally poured her emotions, the haq she has in the home, the bharosa, the pyar. OH MY HEART ❤️

I loved loved loved the Lungi Raghav conversation with Raghav. It was so on point when he said all that Raghav feels the most is guilt and it never goes away. I'm glad Raghav decided to confess so he gives her a chance to decide the course of her life, he truly wanted to become selfless and not hurt Pallavi by lying to her anymore. This conversation was so effing beautiful.

The confrontation between Esha and Raghav. I'm so glad he saw the designs. So so glad Esha blamed P for being insecure and trying to kill her, this was what was needed for Raghav to see her true colors. I loved how he clearly told her that she doesn't mean shit to him. There was a tear rolling down his eye when he told Esha he is telling the truth to Pallavi. He knows what she will do, but he still wanted liberation. I'm sad that Pallavi had to hear it this way but there was no other way she would have believed it.

I BROKE today for my girl. The precap, seeing her broken form, she left the home jispe woh haq jamati thi... I'm so so sad seeing Raghvi break (not the edited version that was facepalm inducing). She's wearing her Mangalsutra but no sindoor. I am happy about the slap. Raghav will do whatever it takes to make it up to our girl. Pallavi you deserve his love, his pure guilt free love, his repentance. You'll get it.

I'm going to watch this episode on loop. Man nai bhara.

Yup this whole episode needs to be watched couple of times. I just loved every dialogue, every scene. I am so glad with the press conference - No tamasha and just dil se acceptance both from Raghav and Pallavi as to what they mean for each other. Pallavi talking about her feelings, her emotions and what she was before she was married to Raghav and what she is - now that Raghav is her man. Shivangi nailed the scene. The eyes full of pride and tears - Dang girl you are going to be in pain.

The LWR - Raghav scene, Dang Sai nailed it. He truly deciding to become selfless in his love towards Pallavi. He knows what he stands to lose but he still deciding to confess the truth.

And dang he saw the designs in Esha's cupboard and he immediately understood that Esha stole the designs. I am glad he saw how insecure Esha is and I am glad he pushed her away but the cat is out of the bag. I feel so bad for Pallavi but the truth needs to be out so that they both can understand what is happening and what is that they exactly want.

rubys07 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Raghav gets to know about chor Esha stealing the designs. Can this episode get any better? Maar hi daalo ab toh.

Sai oops I mean Raghav taking out ALL his pent-up frustration and anger on Esha after jheloing her for so long uff. I won't say more cuz note🤣🤣🤣

Edited by rubys07 - 3 years ago