Bigg Boss 15 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Oct 2021 -Weekend Ka Vaar - Page 105

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Sallu is indirectly telling them build narratives with each other and stop focussing on only complaining about Pratik. Build and continue rivalries with each other.

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Deviant_Pixel

He is terrible speaker like Rashami, but yeah i feel he is a nice guy not a good speaker for sure lekin sallu bahut rude hai.

Except Shamita, Vishal and to some extent Jay. No body is a good speaker in this house.

SP2684 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sera-high123

Me too......... stopped watching because it was so irritating. Started BB 15 because the contestants has so much potential but the makers are again ruining it.

I don't understand what were they even thinking when the contestants are not at equal footing to begin with due to their already established BB Fd??

Even Umar has Asim's fandom with him but makers are ignoring him so he isn't getting the footage for future but this is the opposite for BB OTT contestants.

If you will see the BB twitter handle. Umar and Pratike gets almost 230K comments and others are 6k comments on their posts.

See, I wouldn't have had such an issue with the OTT lot being brought in (despite a carried over dislike of Pratik and Shammo particularly from OTT) - had BB started everyone on equal footing. But they didn't - and everything they've done since, just continued to perpetuate OTT vs. JWs. No efforts at all for fresh dynamics between the new contestants. As a viewer - it's very annoying for me. I don't want to watch an OTT rehash - I would have liked to watch BB15.

Deviant_Pixel thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

ek do episode so le Simba ke jaise, tab denge confidence

Simba jaise cute hona zaroori hai 😳

95027 thumbnail

He is terrible speaker like Rashami, but yeah i feel he is a nice guy not a good speaker for sure lekin sallu bahut rude hai.

I dont disagree on him being nice yaar.. but I am honestly ok with him leaving tomorrow from show... it will make zero difference in BB15.... cuz when he is there. i simply don't understand him.... and when i do.. i dont get his view.... especially the bed ka logic on vishal and jay.. 🤣...

Finally - when i see on SM... one second ka presence on any clip from LF and them going # --- look our hero 🤣... i go .. really? 🤣

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Sallu is indirectly telling them build narratives with each other and stop focussing on only complaining about Pratik. Build and continue rivalries with each other.

Han but by justifying P's action they have given a push to him.

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SP2684

See, I wouldn't have had such an issue with the OTT lot being brought in (despite a carried over dislike of Pratik and Shammo particularly from OTT) - had BB started everyone on equal footing. But they didn't - and everything they've done since, just continued to perpetuate OTT vs. JWs. No efforts at all for fresh dynamics between the new contestants. As a viewer - it's very annoying for me. I don't want to watch an OTT rehash - I would have liked to watch BB15.

I also think ki Pratik ka haal Vishal jaise hoga. They are pushing him to create more muddas and stupid fights. Jab uska use ho jaega they will drop him again.

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Simba jaise cute hona zaroori hai 😳

Ah yes! How could I forget? Sallu Simba ke cuteness pe hi to fida hai😆

Sera-high123 thumbnail

Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP

I dont disagree on him being nice yaar.. but I am honestly ok with him leaving tomorrow from show... it will make zero difference in BB15.... cuz when he is there. i simply don't understand him.... and when i do.. i dont get his view.... especially the bed ka logic on vishal and jay.. 🤣...

Finally - when i see on SM... one second ka presence on any clip from LF and them going # --- look our hero 🤣... i go .. really? 🤣

Twitter is weird. They post edited pics of the contestants and term them as hero and villian. Colors ke editors se zyada ghapla karte hain.

🤣🤣

95027 thumbnail

Correct.. and what did Umar do ?? if he is that smart and intelligent? he was like..... Nishu... Karan --- make up.. your rivalry isnt real.. you are true friends...eat the gulab jamun and make up 🤣.. tell me how he has zero comprehension on what Sallu was trying to do today? he screamed his lungs out.. how do we know you have rivlaries if u play hum saath saath and we can see in letters we made u write differently....

See where I am coming from ? And yes he is nice... i am not disagreeing on that at all...

Edited by KJasoosChulbulP - 4 years ago