Difference in attitude is because of difference in relation. Teja is somewhat close to Karan so her response comes from hurt feelings; while, Shamita is giving a general opinion-something she would have said to anyone.
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Difference in attitude is because of difference in relation. Teja is somewhat close to Karan so her response comes from hurt feelings; while, Shamita is giving a general opinion-something she would have said to anyone.
Originally posted by: MistyDawn
Finally got time to watch today' episode.. Seemed mostly centered around Teja amd her dealings with housemates.. There was lots on my mind that I wanted to talk about, but its almost end of the day for me and Im too tired to bring all that up.. but one thing I will talk about is the difference I saw in the way Karan Kundra had interactions with the two "queens" of the house.. Karan is clearly not the best man to articulate when it comes to putting his point across in defense/arguement.. anyway, he was feeling guilty when he should not have after what he said about the OTT guys.. So he was going around apologising(maybe) or trying to explain his side to them later and see the difference
Shamita to Karan - You are a human, you made a mistake like all humans do, and you may do that again but don't be so hard on yourself
Though I dont think he was wrong, but it really helps when someone talks to you like that when you're already feeling somewhat low..
Teja to Karan - You are a hypocrite.. you think you're smart but you're not... You suck upto the very people you instigate others against.. dont play these games with me because I can see what you're doing.. Did you tell them(OTT guys) that I was the one who made you realize you're wrong? Because I want credit..
See the difference? No wonder he gels with Shamita. Im no fan of gluten free madam X but I liked what she said.. Teja on the other hand, was hammering him with accusations that dont apply, making him feel small and all the more guilty for no real fault of his..
Now what I don't understand is that what is Karan doing thaf others are not? He argued with Nishant on the right matter and he should not have gone to him to clear his stand.. or to Shamita for that matter. But Teja is no one to guilt shame him about that.. Why shouldn't he bond with everyone when everyone in the house does that.. I see almost everyone fight with eveyone at some point but they do mingle with one another.. Doesnt she talk to Pratik after saying things to him or about him to others? Doesnt she talk to Vishal? Karan never asked anyone to stop interacting with OTT people as far as I understood but to know that they and by they he meant Nishant and Pratik, will always stick together and have each others back..so they should remember that during nominations and nominate them instead of say Simba. Teja ofcourse took it personally because she was the one who nominated Simba also she does NOT like Karan and Shamita's bonding that's why she was so upset about him apologizing to her.. now here's where Im confused, is Karan that dumb that he did not understand that Teja wanted him to apologise to the OG JW and NOT OTT guys, Shamita in particular or was he playing her? It was so obvious that she didnt want him to talk to Shamita and he kept saying you made me realize my mistake so I apologized to her! Personally I think he doesnt need to apologize to anyone. One thing is for sure, Karan is no gamer..
I just lost her when she mentioned about the credit part. Matlab this female does everything in the house to get credit. How self obsessed!!! Sabko ekdam ache se lapete mein le rahi hai like her "bhaabhs". Both are snakes of the first order👎🏼
Originally posted by: Soanz.19
I just lost her when she mentioned about the credit part. Matlab this female does everything in the house to get credit. How self obsessed!!! Sabko ekdam ache se lapete mein le rahi hai like her "bhaabhs". Both are snakes of the first order👎🏼
Thay credit thing she said Jay too later or maybe Nishant ..dont remember..when they were talking about cooking and kitchen responsibiliies. Give me credit! Seriously?
And what is Nishant sooop hurt about? Aisa kya galat ya bura bola Karan ne? He said we made you captain..isnt that true? N what did he do? Nominated his beera.. but I dint see Karan hold any grudge against him. And what was so wrong in the tone in which he spoke? People are yelling at each other all the time in this house.. Nishant himself yells all the time and gets really disrespectful.
Originally posted by: Atonement
But what is she so hurt about? He gave an opinion..now its upto the HMs what they do with that opinion..leave it or get influenced. He never said we should all boycott the OTT guys. They all fight and then sit and chat with the same person.. big deal if he talked to Nishant n Shamita. I personally think she is jealous of Karan and Shamita's bonding.. she doesnot like him talking to her which was very obvious with the way she was getting irritated whenever he said that he apologized to her.
I don't know, I liked tejo in KK, though her cute, bubbly act was OTT but while doing stunts she was good but in BB I am finding her nasty and not liking her. Somehow Vishal, Jai and Karan seem much better. Shamita is a snob, so her behavior was on expected line but Tejo is sounding rude and vile. Not liking her game and hypocrisy
are no one is evicted keya?some one tell me:/
Originally posted by: SushantForever
are no one is evicted keya?some one tell me:/
Eviction aaj hongi I think which will be telecasted on Monday epi
Originally posted by: Soanz.19
I am quoting u instead of misty but it’s my thoughts to both.
yehi to game hain yaar !! Whether one likes teja or not. She is finally seen now as the game she is playing. She is clearly not Karan’s confidante as he thinks cuz then she would Not have had the convo with chugalkhor.
Whether she is successful or not. At least we as juntaa are seeing another player emerge in all this (going beyond who ones likes or doesn’t) versus her popularity on just her fanbase. And today her fights with pratik and hence Njshant and others also. She was extremely firm in her views and stands.
I am glad to see another player emerge as we sort thru all the interactions tbh.
That’s my 2 cents.
kudos to the editor for 35 mins of tejran thing ab rating 0 girne ke liye wait kar rahe shayad
akasa to definitely jayegee. Is my guess