Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Okay, for the AU content lovers, I have a theory.

This place is beautiful. Just Google search it. Tell me that it's not a perfect place for proposal?

Plus I believe they started in haveli (May 20ish), and he took her to this Palace like place for the next big step, and the wedding will be at a palace as well.

If it doesn't happen, consider this as my AU ff and don't kill me. Alice has been wearing that promise ring since he gave it to her.

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Also had an epiphany last night on why Alice is account is not verified and KD hasn't really stepped in to do it for her.

Initially, she was lazy, but now, she may want to add a certain name to that handle. Because once it's verified, you can't change it.

Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Okay, for the AU content lovers, I have a theory.

This place is beautiful. Just Google search it. Tell me that it's not a perfect place for proposal?

Plus I believe they started in haveli (May 20ish), and he took her to this Palace like place for the next big step, and the wedding will be at a palace as well.

If it doesn't happen, consider this as my AU ff and don't kill me. Alice has been wearing that promise ring since he gave it to her.

Promise ring.. Yeh kab hua??

Miss.M thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Also had an epiphany last night on why Alice is account is not verified and KD hasn't really stepped in to do it for her.

Initially, she was lazy, but now, she may want to add a certain name to that handle. Because once it's verified, you can't change it.

@bold - this i did not kniow.. So much pressure to have the right name 😂

1200626 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi

Show ke baare mai na hi bolu to behtar hai 😂

AU Is also a bit shaanti nowadays as we have kind of grown used to the virtual kisses,love you and mushy mushy content 😂😂

Let's see aaj kuch hatke milta hai yaa nahi 😉😉

Are you missing VOM by any chance and my sarcasm to make this place lit?😂😂😂

manny136 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sakmen

I will help they wont make anything official even if they are something coz their careers come first and its better they focus on that than catering to fangirls lol let them enjoy their vacay lol hopefully they wont tag the location in every post they put out like the other cast members who go on semi sponsored vacations lol and tag everything lol

VaishnaviG thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: manny136

I will help they wont make anything official even if they are something coz their careers come first and its better they focus on that than catering to fangirls lol let them enjoy their vacay lol hopefully they wont tag the location in every post they put out like the other cast members who go on semi sponsored vacations lol and tag everything lol

No they won’t Manny beacuse this isn’t sponsored 😆

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sakmen

Of course

I thought VOM doesn't have content anymore, so it dissapeared 😛😛

Fireflylane thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I think KD will make their relationship social media official tonight 🤩