ridzstar95 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: chinnu_kaku

talent mostly used in worst ,anner was soumit and aneesh. aneesh has earlier participated in south indian reality shows too. he was always made to perform at last for few mins only. totally unfailr.he is a very gud dancer,but never allowed the smile to fade away from his face. soumit is very fast and energetic,lekin these guys ruined it.still not able to digest that florina is the winner🤢soumit,aneesh ,anshika are far better than her.total bias.

All were better according to me but if voting was the criteria, then i think it does make sense… judges weren’t criticising so i dont think any loss of fans would have happened and plus fan following of flo+tushar will always sweep the votes in a landslide. It was ridiculous of me to think sanchit with all his solos would stand a chance against all that bonding and what not stuff. Anyway, glad it is over and sooo happy that sanchit is happy. Yeah he talks like he knows everything at his age, but he is a kid too at the end of the day. The way him and vartika hugged eachother while crying, i can never forget that. It is etched in my brain. They didn’t want sanvar to win because it’d be too predictable, then just dont let them win!!! But atleast don’t break them down!!! They DESERVED their hype! THEY were that good!! But instead, they got treated this way.. i cannot imagine how many times one of them might have teared up at the rehearsals…

vartika said in an interview with sanchit that one of the best things about him is that sometimes when she isnt feeling so good and she is kinda lost somewhere, that sanchit just sees her and understands it.. and immediately hugs her… like i am sure she meant when she is thinking about something in her personal life.. but there definitely must have been some moments when she must have just felt sad or teared up because of the way the judges treated her..

ridzstar95 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

wow..thank you for pouring out my vent on sanchit here.i bashed the sony tv in the insta directly,as soon as they started giving worst songs for him.i sent manybrequests to his dad too,in one stage i felt more than channel,vartika was crushing his talent.i warned people earlier that the way this channel is hyping and taking sanchit to top,it wont take seconds for them to put him down.sony did that exactly. i even requested the channel to bring in deepika soni or rupesh soni for sanchit as they were best for his style.but every complaint of mine went to deaf ears.

I did come to know the dirty politics sony does behind the scenes in IBD season1.

Choreographers not given the choice to select the dongs of their choices and forced to dance on guests songs.I was rooting for rutuja,bit they gave award to tiger.i never liked him in first place.

i never thought sony will trash SD4 like this.so bye bye to reality shows of sony.i watched this show only for sanchit.no one else. and what a damage to classical dance in the name of street oh classical🤢.

I think vartika did him justice. I do agree, she was the reason he messed up in the beginning, but she really pulled herself and got her BS under control after it… deepika soni, i dont think would have been good because sanchit has that hiphop touch too but she has only done popping as far as I’ve seen.. also, rupesh is nice but i cannot imagine him performing the way sanchit does in that aggressive style.. he seems more easy going to me.. but all this is just speculation, because vartika doesn’t dance like sanchit either! But she tried, and that made sanvar better and better! So i guess it all depends on the choreographers will!! I would also like to suggest aryan from my side!!

But what was the politics in IBD? I have never heard of that..

chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

many aguementa happened there.i cannot give out the names.the channel made tiger winner for their own selfish need,few participants were made to perform on dongs which they never wanted to do.just think how embarrassing it will be to do a classical dance for item numbers of nora. thoda jyada chal raha tha terence aur nora ka masala🤢.

Garamkhoon thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Groupbie Thumbnail

Reading all of your comments, makes me sad that the channel would do such a thing to kids. Ek baar ka adults we can understand, that they know how this works, but children, should not be treated this way.

Also anybody who hates that the channels overexpose some of the contestants from their promos itself? It's ok to to show promos but some of these contestants appear so many times on our tv that we either end up as their fans or we're repulsed. Promos should have a neutral vibe to them. Also, I was watching IBD the other day and my dad pointed out that they spent the last 15-20 mins of the episode replaying the performances of a few contestants. Why couldn't they use that time to show the other contestant's performances. So weird. They did the same thing with Aneesh.

chinnu_kaku thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

yes,judges wearing tearing them no no tearing sanchit apart,lekin banda,music on hotaey hi sab bhool jaata hey especially woh solo oh ya battle😆. i took it as a challenge to perform best on worst songs.i still wonder,why judges difnt like his dance on hansini song🤪.when sanchit dances on slow songs,me goto different world.

i told the fans in insta in july itself that they will make florina the winner.wahi hua.🤣

mere liyae,yahi bedt bts hey.1.sanchit ka bunnie costume aur sanchit and aneesh ka yeh video:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPpbNiepCJs/?utm_medium=copy_link

https://www.instagram.com/p/CR3wjiHlnus/?utm_medium=copy_link

ridzstar95 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

yes,judges wearing tearing them no no tearing sanchit apart,lekin banda,music on hotaey hi sab bhool jaata hey especially woh solo oh ya battle😆. i took it as a challenge to perform best on worst songs.i still wonder,why judges difnt like his dance on hansini song🤪.when sanchit dances on slow songs,me goto different world.

i told the fans in insta in july itself that they will make florina the winner.wahi hua.🤣

mere liyae,yahi bedt bts hey.1.sanchit ka bunnie costume aur sanchit and aneesh ka yeh video:

https://www.instagram.com/p/CPpbNiepCJs/?utm_medium=copy_link

https://www.instagram.com/p/CR3wjiHlnus/?utm_medium=copy_link

Hahaaa!!!! Arshiya toh dil le gayi because she was irritating the boys so much in that video!! 😘😘

i loveddd sanchit as bunny!! It suits his toothy smile, doesn’t it ? ❤️❤️

btw i totally agree about o hansini.. it was actually so beautiful.. so magical.. they were dancing like 2 little balls of glitter on the floor.. explosive yet there was something beautifully magical and soothing about them

Edited by ridzstar95 - 3 years ago
felixfelilah thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ridzstar95

Noone deserved the sweet treatment they got when sanchit was the only one getting crushed. At the very least, it should have been honest. There was no need to be rude to anyone. And there is really nothing worse than that.

Edit-felix idk how it is tagging you!! I cant even remove it!!!😂😂

I shall try not to take it personally 🤣

I agree, Sanvar didn't deserve the 'special' treatment. The same goes for Bhawna. Sanchit wasn't criticized, it was Vartika and also Bhawna. Totally undeserved most of the time. Clearly shows Geeta's bias for her favorites because she will never be rude like that with her bacchas.

Also, this made me realize that you and I actually share very similar opinions lol. Your complaints about Tushar are pretty much the same as my complains for Vartika 🤣 That they both didn't try to do anything differently. But I am fine with what TS did, you are fine with what Vartika did. Such different mentality on the same matter, isn't that interesting? 😆

This also reminds me of Romya Cheesie Mahi and all others including me complaining about TS. I'm on the neutral here because I don't think he should have done anything differently. The thing is, Vartika stuck to Sanchit's style, and TS stuck to his own style. Both worked in one way or other. Flow came out of the show as a great hiphop dancer, without losing her individuality as a freestyler. In fact, her latest videos show that her freestyling has got even better. So no, I have no complaints with the way TS handled the whole season. If anything, I have immense respect for him for not listening to fans, for believing in Flow, and for believing that hardwork would bring results. I think that's what you would also say for Vartika @Ridz.

Also, I disagree somewhat with @Chinnu_kaku's points. Mainly, the channel didn't make Florina win, the audience did. Like I said earlier, I feel the channel did everything they could to put her down, and the same goes for Sanchit. They brought TRP, channel used them for it, but didn't treat them well. In the end, Florina did win, leaving Sanchit with nothing, but that kid's gonna go places no matter what Sony did to him, that's for sure.

Edited by felixfelilah - 3 years ago
felixfelilah thumbnail

Well, I'm happy to see you have finally got someone to fangirl with @Ridz 😆

felixfelilah thumbnail

Originally posted by: Garamkhoon

Reading all of your comments, makes me sad that the channel would do such a thing to kids. Ek baar ka adults we can understand, that they know how this works, but children, should not be treated this way.

Also anybody who hates that the channels overexpose some of the contestants from their promos itself? It's ok to to show promos but some of these contestants appear so many times on our tv that we either end up as their fans or we're repulsed. Promos should have a neutral vibe to them. Also, I was watching IBD the other day and my dad pointed out that they spent the last 15-20 mins of the episode replaying the performances of a few contestants. Why couldn't they use that time to show the other contestant's performances. So weird. They did the same thing with Aneesh.

True that. Thankfully, not a TV viewer. I guess it's understandable though that they would promote the kids with more fan following and social media responses than the rest, thinking it might bring in more viewers. That's how marketing works. But I agree, I think it does the opposite Will never forget that we didn't see Aneesh ka auditions 🤬

reborn-re thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: ridzstar95

Ehh don’t get me started.. on how the judges treated sanchit.. he brought a lot of trp on the show too.. he had fans who created massive outrage too.. he was improving and was already unstoppable when he’d perform.. yet they were the worst to him itself.. everyone knew either flo or sanchit would win and everyone was ok with that.. kinda accepted it already.. say, i was also ok if sanchit came 2nd or whatever.. but they massacred his and vartikas self confidence time and time again.. and im sorry, but honest opinions kisi ko nahi mile hai.. but inko not just honest, unnecessary rude and crushing comments mile hai time and time again.

it had seemed to me that sanchit would win earlier.. but they started sabotaging that to make the others look better. Some of them were EVEN doing the same act they have performed since day 1. Yet, apparently they were better?? Sanchit’s treatment is my cautionary tale into not getting too invested anymore.. he was a winner and everyone agreed on that whether they were rooting for him or not.. yet, the judges kept crushing him.. and really, not being honest is still better than crushing a 11 year olds confidence. Other kids also worked hard but deserved honesty sometimes. However, noone deserved that brutality that sanchit got.

It is a JOKE to me that subhranil is a genius because lying on the floor making ugly shapes is NOT genius at all. I cannot talk anymore about tushar also.

Noone deserved the sweet treatment they got when sanchit was the only one getting crushed. At the very least, it should have been honest. There was no need to be rude to anyone. And there is really nothing worse than that.

Edit-felix idk how it is tagging you!! I cant even remove it!!!😂😂

I wish they have given honest opinion those who are not doing well things would have different. Either they were overpraising or criticizing so badly if not do drama.