Originally posted by: PSharada
So how much are you people expecting the trps to be ? I am expecting it to be between 0.5 - 0.7. Either it will go down to 0.5 or go up to 0.7. Usse zyada nahin hoga
0.5 se jyada nhi hoga
HIT , MISS, TUSS 11.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M18: India vs Namibia, Delhi 🏏
ANGER KICKS 12.2
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M13: AFG vs SA, Ahmedabad 🏏
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M15: Eng vs WI, Mumbai 🏏
Here to watch this show s downfall
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M16: SL vs Oman, Pallekele 🏏
The mother of all get togethers
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026, M 14: Aus vs Ireland, at Colombo🏏
Why is Karan doing so much ass-licking of Rani!!?
Udit Narayan's first wife, Ranjana, accuses him of removing her uterus
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M17: Italy vs Nepal , Wankhede🏏
A Melodious Whisper to the Horizon
Most handsome naag
Raat ke 9 baje(9 PM) VrindAng,RajVi,MaiHarsh,VirAnvi SS
🏏ICC Men's T20 World Cup 2026:M19: AUS vs ZIM, Colombo 🏏
So how much are you people expecting the trps to be ? I am expecting it to be between 0.5 - 0.7. Either it will go down to 0.5 or go up to 0.7. Usse zyada nahin hoga
0.5 se jyada nhi hoga
Yeah that scene was actually good albeit at this point, it might seem a little repetitive IMO. Every other episode, we have a sad Raghav thinking how he doesn't deserve Pallavi lol. But you know, Raghav's dialogues today is making me think if things never work out for him because he is somehow convinced that they will never work out for him, like a self-fulfilling prophecy, and hence ends up following a string of actions that leads to similar outcomes every time. It's as if he's given up on the prospect of him ever redeeming himself or turning a new leaf so he doesn't even bother trying and goes for the easiest/readily available escape routes instead.
I like how today's episode showed Farhad asking and later advising Raghav. Him being ignorant of a stressed Raghav would not have made sense to me in the long run. This guy truly thinks RaghVi is endgame, I can't wait to see what he does in the separation track.
Yes somehow I feel Raghav is following self fulfilling prophecy. This guy has accepted that he is broken from inside and hence he does not deserve any happiness and thereby he does mistakes which will eventually put him all alone. I really want Raghav to fight his insecurities this time around. But I doubt that will happen.
Raghav will probably run behind Pallavi and then Pallavi's hurt will hurt him so much that he decides that Pallavi is better off alone than with him. Amma will tell Pallavi that Raghav is on self destruct mode and then Pallavi comes back to RR Mansion to expose Esha. For once I wanted Raghav to fight for his love but doesn't look like that is happening.
Thanks Sharada for the heads up... Now I will watch the epi bina kisi dar ke đ
Read all the discussions and have to admit jitna raita Sicku ne script main kiya hai utna raita Raghav ke deemag main hai!
I agree with Fria, that making Raghav feeding food to didn't go down well with me too. He has staff at home, he could have called for someone. That is something we have seen Raghav and Pallavi do for each other. And Raghav has never been this caring to anyone apart from Pallavi. This soft side has been reserved for Pallavi so far, so that should have remained that way.
I am so happy that finally Pallavi is starting to see things. She's voicing out the lack of warmth between her and Raghav. Something I have been waiting for since seduction episode. It's only natural that she will get this insecure. I dread how she's gonna break... Yet I want that so bad.
So Esha's mask is off. And we were right that this guy walked into the trap. Thaali chor is evil. I was talking to Ren last week that the way she twisted Raghav and he was broken, she had to run too deep for that. Casual break ups don't bring personality change like the one in Raghav.
I need to see Raghav Farhad convo before I comment on them. But need to rush to work for now. Will join back later.
Maine kal bola na I wake up at 6 yaar. Itni adat ho gayi hai abhi.
Waise I said I didn't watch 2 days ke episodes. Aaj toh I'm back home, dekh lungi raat ko.
Yeah that scene was actually good albeit at this point, it might seem a little repetitive IMO. Every other episode, we have a sad Raghav thinking how he doesn't deserve Pallavi lol. But you know, Raghav's dialogues today is making me think if things never work out for him because he is somehow convinced that they will never work out for him, like a self-fulfilling prophecy, and hence ends up following a string of actions that leads to similar outcomes every time. It's as if he's given up on the prospect of him ever redeeming himself or turning a new leaf so he doesn't even bother trying and goes for the easiest/readily available escape routes instead.
I like how today's episode showed Farhad asking and later advising Raghav. Him being ignorant of a stressed Raghav would not have made sense to me in the long run. This guy truly thinks RaghVi is endgame, I can't wait to see what he does in the separation track.
@agree about the self-fulfilling prophecy. He thinks he doesn't deserve P = makes bad/desperate decisions to keep P = in the end doesn't really deserve P. And the cycle keeps going and repeating himself.
I need Farhad to really knock some sense into Raghav. LGWR is not good enough to do this tbh. R needs a more "neutral" perspective.
I seriously think the creatives did raita again and that is why they have shortened this track. That is why we are having a mismatch of Honeymoon track and the family barsi 2 days after. They should have shown something like a week has passed or something like that. The barsi being 2 days after is really striking because Farhad said I can book your ticket for the next day. Then also neither Raghav nor Amma mentioned the barsi happening.
Sab bhool bhool Sharada. Seriously, the least they could've done was have Sai dub only that bit where he says "parso" (the day after), I've seen it happening so many times on ITV before to fix continuity/technicality issues. And yes, I wanted to bring it up too: I don't think they changed the track per se because it's hard to do so after the third angle's already been introduced and they've shown the Warangal night but they've shortened the track and reduced EshGu cringe fest in order to pacify the viewers. Maybe we were initially going to see more of bechari Esha before her magical transformation to a delulu psycho Esha. This means we're still gonna get everything ss had originally planned for, like an MU and/or separation but it will hopefully have lesser scenes where we're forced to feel anything for Esha's long lost louu.
Sharada YES YES YES. And @bold, this reminds me of Kareena's character from Jab We Met. She disappears for nine months and when Aditya finds him, he is shocked to see a polar opposite version of Geet (because of Anshuman's actions and her heartbreak). It was in a different context of course but I want to see the writers focusing on Pallavi's pain FOR ONCE IN THE SHOW FOR A CHANGE. For Heaven's sake, it's not an unreasonable demand is it? After this blow, she deserves to have some time to cry, scream, grieve and heal. No matter what tragedy befalls her, the writers always show her as someone who doesn't give up and faces everything with a smile. I admire that but she is not a superhuman being, she doesn't always have to be okay and suffer in silence through everything.
YESSSSSS I WOULD LOVE to see this change (temporarily) in Pallavi. People are not so one dimensional that they face every hardship the same way and come out unscathed. THAT is unrealistic. I want her to change and be jaded (temporarily) by what R is doing to her / to them. Because that may instill some growth in her character and make her more relatable.
She deserves to be in her emotions. One episode is not good enough.
Shivi did mention in an IV that we're going to see a different P and different R - so we may be getting that shift in the characters because of this. It would make sense. This could break their marriage as it stands right now. People don't come out of relationship drama without trauma - heck look at R and that was just his first love. P + R are each other's loves of their lives, it would be absurd to show that they get over this in one day, or a week. This pain needs to last a month.
Yes somehow I feel Raghav is following self fulfilling prophecy. This guy has accepted that he is broken from inside and hence he does not deserve any happiness and thereby he does mistakes which will eventually put him all alone. I really want Raghav to fight his insecurities this time around. But I doubt that will happen.
Raghav will probably run behind Pallavi and then Pallavi's hurt will hurt him so much that he decides that Pallavi is better off alone than with him. Amma will tell Pallavi that Raghav is on self destruct mode and then Pallavi comes back to RR Mansion to expose Esha. For once I wanted Raghav to fight for his love but doesn't look like that is happening.
Not this again. Please If we have to put with with one person fixing the other, can we have Raghav fixing Pallavi because he will break her beyond anything this time? Because she will be so vulnerable and shaken that she won't be able to trust anything anymore? Amma Rao brought Pallavi in Raghav's life because she thought P could fix him. It made sense at that point in the story but I don't want a repeat here. Pallavi shouldn't come because he needs fixing. You can't pull someone up if they're not willing to extend their hands. Raghav doesn't always get to make a mess so Pallavi could swoop in and fairy-godmother her way through his problems.
WRITERS PLEASE, PLEASE.đł
Not this again. Please If we have to put with with one person fixing the other, can we have Raghav fixing Pallavi because he will break her beyond anything this time? Because she will be so vulnerable and shaken that she won't be able to trust anything anymore? Amma Rao brought Pallavi in Raghav's life because she thought P could fix him. It made sense at that point in the story but I don't want a repeat here. Pallavi shouldn't come because he needs fixing. You can't pull someone up if they're not willing to extend their hands. Raghav doesn't always get to make a mess so Pallavi could swoop in and fairy-godmother her way through his problems.
WRITERS PLEASE, PLEASE.đł
girrrllllllllllllll
I don't trust writers at all anymore to show anything different.
I will GLADLY swallow my current words if they end up proving me wrong. All I know is from SKR's latest live - P is still in full PRR look. So decode from that what you will.
No matter how they continue the rest of the track - the one thing I'm really looking forward to is the angst. I know Saishi are going to kill it, especially Shivi. We don't always get heartbreaking scenes for her but when we do they're so great (I loved her breaking in front of R during accident track when R said he'd pick K).