Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SoniRSippu21

U and WD has same dp😲

Same pic but WD has it in closeup 😆

Bee222 thumbnail

Two doubts Simi 😳

1. For round 1, it's not "total 5 clues" right? It's 5 clues per question, so total 40 clues. But we get one clue for each of the questions (so 8 clues) each day. Right?

2. "You can use each lifeline only once."

Once in each round or once in the whole tournament?

heavenlybliss thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee222

Why Hinna why 😭😭😭

So I can win it

Quantum-Dot thumbnail

Originally posted by: ZestyZeniaZetas

done 😆 der se but done 🤗

Yes, Soni messaged me to include your name & I've done it 🤗❤️
Bee222 thumbnail

Aur humara kya? 🥺

Sheep games to milte rehte hai, ek pure puzzle based game kab milega 😒

Edited by Bee222 - 4 years ago
Quantum-Dot thumbnail

Two doubts Simi 😳

1. For round 1, it's not "total 5 clues" right? It's 5 clues per question, so total 40 clues. But we get one clue for each of the questions (so 8 clues) each day. Right?

2. "You can use each lifeline only once."

Once in each round or once in the whole tournament?

Yes total 40 clues you'll be getting in Round 1. You'll get total 8 clues per day.

You can use each of the three lifelines only once in Rounds 2 & 3 only. You can use the three lifelines in same question too. There will be no lifelines for Rounds 1, 4 & 5.

Quantum-Dot thumbnail

NOTE (How to avail lifelines?)

To avail the lifelines, you need to tag me by mentioning which lifeline you want to avail & MUST mention the Question number for which you want to use that particular lifeline. You won't send me any PMs regarding the lifelines. And regarding 3rd lifeline, you need to tag both me & my elder sis (@Infinitely) and mention the question number for which you want to take her help. She would give her answer to you directly through PM. But it will be your final decision whether you want to take her answer or not.

Edited by Interstellarr - 4 years ago
heavenlybliss thumbnail

Aur humara kya? 🥺

Sheep games to milte rehte hai, ek pure puzzle based game kab milega 😒

You love sheep

Puzzles are boring😆

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Interstellarr

Yes total 40 clues you'll be getting in Round 1. You'll get total 8 clues per day.

You can use each of the three lifelines only once in Rounds 2 & 3 only. You can use the three lifelines in same question too. There will be no lifelines for Rounds 1, 4 & 5.

So if I use up a lifeline once in R2, I can't use it again in R3.. right? 😒

Bee222 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Interstellarr

NOTE (How to avail lifelines?)

To avail the lifelines, you need to tag me by mentioning which lifeline you want to avail & MUST mention the Question number for which you want to use that particular lifeline. You won't send me any PMs regarding the lifelines. And regarding 3rd lifeline, you need to tag both me & my elder sis (@Infinitely) and mention the question number for which you want to take her help. She would give her answer to you directly through PM. But it will be your final decision whether you want to take her answer or not.

Infinitely ka advice to infinitely lene do 🤣 isko kyun finite banaya 😭