Y dis oldie Vishal creating scene about clothes n doing boring drama . Is it elimination pressure r wat 🥱
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs Mumbai Indians, 44th Match, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: Sunrisers Hyderabad vs KKR, M - 45th, Hyderabad 🏏
NOT TRUSTED 2.5
Rumour - Alia Bhatt Pregnant
PATCH UP MOOD 3.5
🏏From 69 to No. 1 – A Journey Written by All of Us🏏🏆
💕💜Somewhere Over the Rainbow #44 With Prats in our hearts 💜💕
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 46, PBKS vs GT on 3rd May 7:30pm at Ahmedabad🏏
Y dis oldie Vishal creating scene about clothes n doing boring drama . Is it elimination pressure r wat 🥱
Originally posted by: infinity101
In this fake real task, majority of the people chose Kundra as real and Jay as fake. I might be of the unpopular opinion here but I don't find Jay fake. He can be arrogant and dumb at times but he isn't a bad guy and I find him more original/real than Kundra. I have seen Kundra before and I don't know I just feel he is still hiding many layers of his personality and is more subdued right now, and is playing in a safe and calm manner, and because of his confusing personality, I am not able to relate much to him or like him.
And there were 2. ;). ….Jay isn’t fake. He is a lot of things. And on certain level he is playing well. :).. if Shamita has 52.4 fans we will beat that for sure. :).
JASOOS STAY STRONG :).
Jay just needs to use his brains more, he has a lot of potential.Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
And there were 2. ;). ….Jay isn’t fake. He is a lot of things. And on certain level he is playing well. :).. if Shamita has 52.4 fans we will beat that for sure. :).
JASOOS STAY STRONG :).
Originally posted by: infinity101
Jay just needs to use his brains more, he has a lot of potential.
He is. For eg Whether it was for game or reality - his stand on money was fine. If HMs had agreed he might have become a leader in that. Lots of times that part rarely plays out. Because that’s not his role in show at the moment.
However he has played game fair and square. I often disconnect strongly with people that go negative. But he isn’t in that category for me by far. :).
Ye kya ashleel sade huye tasks karwata hai BB Biscuit boys se pocha lagwa re hai tharki style me 😵
Yeah well he can be stubborn and a fool at times but I wouldn't call him negative either.He is a good guy, thodi si ego problem hai bas 😆Originally posted by: KJasoosChulbulP
He is. For eg Whether it was for game or reality - his stand on money was fine. If HMs had agreed he might have become a leader in that. Lots of times that part rarely plays out. Because that’s not his role in show at the moment.
However he has played game fair and square. I often disconnect strongly with people that go negative. But he isn’t in that category for me by far. :).
tiger jay ne mujhe aur jasoos ko phir ek team bana dia 👏
Yeah agree Jay is not fake - at least in these 3 weeks it doesn’t look like that
Oldie started crying about food , clothes n complaining to Sal about his clothes got dirt . BB allowed them in bbh n it’s just beginning , next every thing cut n his salary also cut 🥱 😆
Omg what kind of task / boot camp is this 🤢
Maha bokwaas 🤢
In a way it’s good that Vishal threw tantrum - hopefully they stop these type of cheap tasks 🤢