VaishnaviG thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Khoobsurat123

You forget my name😡 I am angry with you now🥺

I am so sorry Anu really really sorrry 🥺I did not forget you name and how can I, I was the fighting for you in the DT

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Funny how the makers change our heads disha...

Till a few days back..my prblm was ravis no reaction.. and shivas dukhi atma action..all of a sudden..ravi is reacting with everything.. and shiva ka no reaction for a very crucial issue..🤡

PS.. I vaguely remember myself telling we r going to regret reshma or reshmi once she makes an entry. .makers r leaving no chance for us to be tormented seeing the 3rd angle. That's the usp I guess..🤡

Khoobsurat123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

I am so sorry Anu really really sorrry 🥺I did not forget you name and how can I, I was the fighting for you in the DT

You called me Kshama😭😭

I am feeling like Raavi now😒

Don't make me sad Shivi are enough for today🥺

Priyal_10 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

I totally agree with you. If nothing happens tomorrow I am going to support Shisha marriage let them get married and live happily... Even though Raavi will continue her Dobi antics still I feel so bad for her😒... Literally there is not a single person in her life who can show her right path... It's not that she never put her self respect first... She did... But what happened Dhara and family literally let her feel that all the stress she had is because of this poor girl🥱🥱... I can feel how disheartened she must have felt that she is the reason of pain and misery of unborn baby...

She forgets her own self comes back works day and night for so called ungrateful family😈 where Dhara equalize her with Anita, Where Krish makes fun of her being Markundi Gaay, Where Suman taunts her at every moment, where her all fault are highlighted...Where no one supports her... No one loves her...

She may be Dobi but think about it... She never had a single person in her life to show what's right or wrong... We get mature with age, but not only age matters we learn from the people around... We learn when our parents teach something... Poor Raavi she literally have no one now... She had no one at past... And as I am seeing Shiva nowadays I don't feel she will not have any person in her life to show her right path... My heart goes for this girl❤️❤️... I literally wish she had a family who can love her, hug her, teach her, protect her and fight for her with these Pandya's😡😡

Yess...They were very very mean to her during dahi handi kaand

Atleast dev, gombi , dhara came to shiva and he shared his thoughts after kandav yatra.. thought their help was useless .. still he had a chance to speak it out... sometimes just speaking your issues gives a bit relief...but raavi she couldn't share anything with anybody.. didn't even told about character assassination n slap...and suman has audacity to publically humiliate her...bacchii is sooo pure💔

Edited by Priyal_10 - 3 years ago
VaishnaviG thumbnail

You called me Kshama😭😭

I am feeling like Raavi now😒

Don't make me sad Shivi are enough for today🥺

So sorry 😭

Tum nahi thi na itni der toh mujhe laga kyuki Kshama and you are the only one who’s username starts with k.

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: deeps07

Funny how the makers change our heads disha...

Till a few days back..my prblm was ravis no reaction.. and shivas dukhi atma action..all of a sudden..ravi is reacting with everything.. and shiva ka no reaction for a very crucial issue..🤡

PS.. I vaguely remember myself telling we r going to regret reshma or reshmi once she makes an entry. .makers r leaving no chance for us to be tormented seeing the 3rd angle. That's the usp I guess..🤡

is it me or anybody else also thinks that Shiva looked way too eager to drop Disha home… he didn’t resist even once? it was almost comical to me… I chuckled…ye kon sa ship sail kra re h makers…

deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _charu_

Her breakdown was as if she had an abortion.. and funny thing , she knows spotting doesn't mean abortion. But it's not normal by any chance..yes , the doctor did well to calm her down ..

She didn't think a min before running like crazy on roads and fainting..breakdown toh wahan hona chahiye tha. I felt it was forced , just to show her great acting. N I don't like her remembering those ladies words again and again..unke liye ma banna hai kyA?🤢

It's the acting charu...her hyperventilation 😆..she does too much overacting these days to prove the wooden piece in her home..I am slowly becoming immune to her acting and just assuring myself with what is happening.😆

And abt there memories abtbthe ladies words..thats exactly the point..she only wants a baby to shut up the 10 year old taunts frm ladies..thats why she doesn't give a damn abt her pregnancy when she is dancing around doing kamriya dance in heels .running on highways and doing all sorts of nonsense 😡

VaishnaviG thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

is it me or anybody else also thinks that Shiva looked way too eager to drop Disha home… he didn’t resist even once? it was almost comical to me… I chuckled…ye kon sa ship sail kra re h makers…

Not exactly same lekin now I can see he is not resisting her as we all had thought he would give her no bhaav and will speak rudely with her.

Khoobsurat123 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: VaishnaviG

So sorry 😭

Tum nahi thi na itni der toh mujhe laga kyuki Kshama and you are the only one who’s username starts with k.

Chalo koi na...

Vaise I liked Kshama name too🤪

deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: nikkiGarg

He was eager..I thought it was to talk to her and stop the relationship..