maanarsh thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

I saw that scene ... loved it how Tejo removed his hand from her shoulder... she was uncomfortable whole time being near him..

This gives me such a relief that she'll leave him for sure. She even refused to be candy's mammi..

She said she will be his massi ...

She is cutting off all ties which connects her to Fateh...

Jasso nd jail drama I am yet to watch .. might prefer to skip ...

Seriously yaar jasso should take back seat nd let divorce happen peacefully.

Iski inhi harkaton ki wajah se fatejo ka divorce nahi hona

Aise mat bol behen...mujhe divorce chahiye...I want tejo to leave him..bhale hi fatejo end game kyun na ho...but their separation is much much needed now

maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Does Fateh gonna realize it's all Jasso's kand

Le dubegi iski academy ko bhi aur isse bhi.

And jasfa fans still think she loves him

They are in delusional mode just like their jasfa 😆

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Ok people hear me out... It's absurd. And I have seen just a few episodes so idk anything. Do we know who the husband is in simran's case? Has anyone seen his face? What if it's jass, the first fraud 'husband' of tejo?

It'll be a huge shocking twist no?

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Oh bholenath yaar kya obsession hai inka dhamaka and twist. Pehle raavan bola ab ye bhi boli. Hey ganga mayya inhone anxiety attacks deke hi maarna hume. 🤪

Edited by FIREMYSOUL - 3 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

Ok people hear me out... It's absurd. And I have seen just a few episodes so idk anything. Do we know who the husband is in simran's case? Has anyone seen his face? What if it's jass, the first fraud 'husband' of tejo?

His name is Amanpreet. Idk I feel like Fateh would have known what he looks like 🤪 .. but Sim's ex is also supposed to be from canada and lives in canada with his wife. He lied to Sim and Sim ran away with him but she was already pregnant when she found out about him already having wife and she became bin bihayi maa.. idk this shit is confusing

Are they planning to making Simran negative? I felt that for a minute there today when KSV compared her to Tejo and said daughters should be like Tejo. Then Simran said I am not like Tejo, papa will never accept me. I am scared of this.

This or Tejo is pregnant is the only twist I can think of right now

Edited by YoungHeart - 3 years ago
yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: FIREMYSOUL

Oh bholenath yaar kya obsession hai inka dhamaka and twist. Pehle raavan bola ab ye bhi boli. Hey ganga mayya inho anxiety attacks deke hi maarna hume. 🤪

Yaar so is the twist related to Jass? Then that means its probably that he's simran's estranger ex/lover and candy's father? 🤪

maanarsh thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aniash

This is the biggest puzzle of UD now.

Why he cant see or chose to ignore

Jo kabhi solve nai hoga😆

maanarsh thumbnail

He saw how she's always messing things up. How she tried to ruin simran's case... But no. Iska dimag ghaas charne gaya hai

Dimaag hai tab na ghaas charne jayega😆

Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

His name is Amanpreet. Idk I feel like Fateh would have known what he looks like 🤪 .. but Sim's ex is also supposed to be from canada and lives in canada with his wife. He lied to Sim and Sim ran away with him but she was already pregnant when she found out about him already having wife and she became bin bihayi maa.. idk this shit is confusing

Are they planning to making Simran negative? I felt that for a minute there today when KSV compared her to Tejo and said daughters should be like Tejo. Then Simran said I am not like Tejo, papa will never accept me. I am scared of this.

This or Tejo is pregnant is the only twist I can think of right now

It's a total possibility. Even if not now, then later.

FIREMYSOUL thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

This was discussed as a possibility earlier in forum.

Simran is an unwed mother btw. She's dusri aurat in her case she didn't know that the guy she eloped was already married. And no he is never shown in show till now. But beginning episodes it was shown ki fateh mahi and amrik video call simran and ask for jijaji. It's implied they have seen him but it's never been made clear on show ki candy ke papa dikhte kaise hai and who exactly has seen him other that simran herself.