Bluekohl thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: FieryLioness

Does Fateh gonna realize it's all Jasso's kand

Le dubegi iski academy ko bhi aur isse bhi.

And jasfa fans still think she loves him

I've no idea why fateh can't see it's all her. It's not as if he's unaware of this side.

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Shraddha6789

No he was molested and taken advantage of he didn't cheat.

It's very different from udaariyan.

The track in mehndi is different.

He literally got taken advantage of.

He was intoxicated and kept calling out for Pallavi and passed out nothing happened.

It is how I think in kundali bhagya taht karan guy was trapped.

Raghav as a character his entire moral is based on fidelity and trust he made it clear to his ex that he loved Pallavi but she has staged the scene making him think he crossed the line.

He got r****. But as usual itv never takes assault against men seriously it's always made fun off and turned into a joke.

Raghav didn't cheat .

I love his screen presense but hate the show now stopped a long back as it's too toxic for me I like guys like kartik from Ishq par zor nahi.

I am reading on twitter from my mutuals that yes he was drunk and yes that girl forced herself on him but he willingly went to her, became all cozy and all and ended up sleeping with her. Everyone is bashing Raghav and saying its equally his fault on social media. This is all over my TL. I don't watch the show though..

yoyogagirl thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

I am reading on twitter from my mutuals that yes he was drunk and yes that girl forced herself on him but he willingly went to her, became all cozy and all and ended up sleeping with her. Everyone is bashing Raghav and saying its equally his fault on social media. This is all over my TL. I don't watch the show though..

I used to watch but fell back, oh and I did see promo that it's his first love too

who broke his heart when he was young. blah blah blah 😆

Bluekohl thumbnail

Damn itv doesn't know how to make decent heroes. Despite how sexual some Hollywood shows are, guys have Stellar character (especially the ones I watch)

Not_James_bond thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: YoungHeart

That's the issue arre problem yeh hua hain ki Raghav is a man who hates cheaters. Plus he is shown to be crazy ly madly in love'with Pallavi hence this outrage.

Basically the issue was ki usna daru piya kyu jab he promised Pallavi.

He did promise but he has been drinking for years and he is at a withdrawing stage his ex actually told him how she got married to keep him safe.

He felt guilty of having hated her for years he at first refuses to drink but gives in later it's more of drinking with an ex who he is now just a friend to him .

He tries getting up and walking towards the couch but falls on the bed and starts hallucinating Pallavi and keeps calling out to her and them passes out after which that esha dame takes advantage and assault s him and makes it look like he cheat ed on his wife as she gets pissed of and annoyed how he kept calling for his wife.

It's just that people can't tolerate their leads having loved someone else in the past.

It's ok if ur a playboy who turns good but u can't have a serious affai r the lead is ur only true love.

The outburst is more cauz Raghav is like crazy about Pallavi like madly Madly in love .he'd rip the world apart for her types issi liye logo ko mirchi lagi ki kiya kaisa .

Yaar Taapsee pannu in the movie pink said ki agar ladki kisi ladke ka saath drink kaara it doesn't mean that she is available.

Same hear but problem is that assault against men is always brushed away .he no way cheated

He felt guilty for having hated her and felt free of the burden.

He also felt in way bad as he thought his ex married her abusive husband to save him hence he accompanied her to not make her feel bad as he had just saved her from being beaten by her ex husband.

Yaani outburst to tha jab they showed Pallavi ka ex husband in the previous track tab they trolled and shamed Pallavi it's now Raghavs turn to be trolled it's like how dare he have a past he only loves Pallavi crap. First they felt bad for Raghav seeing how he earned for Pallavi when her ex came back now they are feeling bad for pallavi.its nothing serious unlike udaariyan so don't bworry no ema to there.🤣🤣🤣🤣

They just can't accept that his past noway lessens how crazy and madly in love he is with Pallavi.

They are acting like how bad and cruel their producer is for having show n that Raghav has loved another girl apat from Pallavi .

I so wanted to comment there ki yaar be happy he isn't butchered and ruined like fateh but I kept my mouth shut didn't want to rub Salt on their wounds.🤣🤣

As I was visiting that forum for the first time but their many sensible people there as well who called out the assault but itv u see people get to invested and ruin their sanity.

Edited by Shraddha6789 - 3 years ago
Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shraddha6789

That's the issue arre problem yeh hua hain ki Raghav is a man who hates cheaters. Plus he is shown to be crazy ly madly in love'with Pallavi hence this outrage.

Basically the issue was ki usna daru piya kyu jab he promised Pallavi.

He did promise but he has been drinking for years and he is at a withdrawing stage his ex actually told him how she got married to keep him safe.

He felt guilty of having hated her for years he at first refuses to drink but gives in later it's more of drinking with an ex who he is now just a friend to him .

He tries getting up and walking towards the couch but falls on the bed and starts hallucinating Pallavi and keeps calling out to her and them passes out after which that esha dame takes advantage and assault s him and makes it look like he cheat ed on his wife as she gets pissed of and annoyed how he kept calling for his wife.

It's just that people can't tolerate their leads having loved someone else in the past.

It's ok if ur a playboy who turns good but u can't have a serious affai r the lead is ur only true love.

The outburst is more cauz Raghav is like crazy about Pallavi like madly Madly in love .he'd rip the world apart for her types issi liye logo ko mirchi lagi ki kiya kaisa .

Yaar Taapsee pannu in the movie pink said ki agar ladki kisi ladke ka saath drink kaara it doesn't mean that she is available.

Same hear but problem is that assault against men is always brushed away .he no way cheated

He felt guilty for having hated her and felt free of the burden.

He also felt in way bad as he thought his ex married her abusive husband to save him hence he accompanied her to not make her feel bad as he had just saved her from being beaten by her ex husband.

Yaani outburst to tha jab they showed Pallavi ka ex husband in the previous track tab they trolled and shamed Pallavi ab Raghav ki baari it's like how dare he have a past he only loves Pallavi crap.

They just can't accept that his past noway lessens how crazy and madly in love he is with Pallavi.

Idk what you guys are talking about but I'm just so glad ki I am not into any other desi shows where you've to struggle with concepts like consent,

Aniash thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Bluekohl

I've no idea why fateh can't see it's all her. It's not as if he's unaware of this side.

This is the biggest puzzle of UD now.

Why he cant see or chose to ignore

Bluekohl thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aniash

This is the biggest puzzle of UD now.

Why he cant see or chose to ignore

He saw how she's always messing things up. How she tried to ruin simran's case... But no. Iska dimag ghaas charne gaya hai