Adrift_At-Sea thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Krish keerthi scene

It was an element of comedy. I dont like this jodi at all. They r adorable in comedic elements but as a couple no no.

I loved Krish’s attitude. He remembers (The north remembers, winter is coming). Also him running n still Keerthi reaching him He wanted to be caught. But that Didi looked really funny. Keerthis reactions to it was funny too.

Keerthi seemed genuine in her want to apologize. Lets hope its just friendship n not pyaar vyaar😝

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anu_V

Mujhe bhi add kar le

Anu!! Yes! Tu toh hai hi😎😎🥰

deeps07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

Krish keerthi scene

It was an element of comedy. I dont like this jodi at all. They r adorable in comedic elements but as a couple no no.

I loved Krish’s attitude. He remembers (The north remembers, winter is coming). Also him running n still Keerthi reaching him He wanted to be caught. But that Didi looked really funny. Keerthis reactions to it was funny too.

Keerthi seemed genuine in her want to apologize. Lets hope its just friendship n not pyaar vyaar😝

That scene was funny..liked it..but I fear they r going to pair them up.. and I dnt like that..

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: majoni03

Even mami is all dressed up and she is just audience. Pallavi Rao posted bts.

I thought seeing her hairstyle with side bun, she would have been some side character. And Mami seemed to wearing her sarees. Just a little nicer one. Vs someone who wears Punjabi to wear a lehngha.

But it's just me thinking too much.

mpks1 thumbnail

So did Dev and Gautam put chairs in the street, MG road and were drinking their morning tea and Rishita served them sandwiches there?

What if they get knocked down by passing motorists and or their food gets knocked down? Will Dev be able to miss his morning meal and survive?😕

I have never seen anybody even in India put chairs out in the street and enjoying their morning tea and breakfast. They have a front porch, both could have sat there.

Even we have a front porch in our house, we sit there but never on the street😔

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

If Shiva flirts, then it is against his character. But if at all he does, you will see me first on the bashing line. I will rip him apart.

He can make Raavi jealous but in some other way and not by flirting. If he continues to do it, Raavi has to pack her bags and leave, she doesn't need to stay in that house even for Dhara. Anyway Anita is going to twist the tale more tomorrow and no one will believe Raavi.

Already that girl has lost so much of self respect, infact it is non-existent.

Anita's kaand will lead Dhara, Gautam, Suman and others not to believe her and SHiva going overboard with his flirting, SMH! None of them deserve her, including Shiva, period😕

Premzie I dont think Shiva will go overboard! Its just against his character! He will try to get a reaction from Raavi and hopefully tell this new girl that he only has feelings for Raavi! I would love to see ShiVi having some meaningful conversations instead of just jealousy! ❤️❤️

spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Ok, late but after rewatching: Mere Sawalo ka jawab do:

(disclaimer: wholeheartedly agree love /romance/ishq/pyaar has no age. though expressions, reactions, responses change with age and they killed my favorite mpk moment, so for me- grrrr stays)

So mere swalo ka jawab do:

1. per his text, Gautam brought that dress for Dhara to wear at chamkila samosa bash? kyoon bhai?

2. When did this full-lighted terrace with swing & all came into existence?

3. Did Dev forget to add a latch to Bhabhi's room & terrace?

4. Why Gautam never locks the door? Or dhara never lock the door? Any parents with kids in the house will do so... comes naturally re! Didn't this bhabhima raise 3 preteen boys?

5. What was Dev doing at the terrace? Why didn't he go to aangan if was not sleepy- like his wife does. or everyone else does?

6. Does Dev need help? why he has this secret knack to be present every time Gaumbi-Dhara are in action? affirms he grew up witnessing lot more. shuddering reality!

7. Will we ever get this terrace being utilized by others? there are two new couples who need a brether too!

can be ShiVi's escape from Garba going on downstairs. can be Rishita's more titli dreams. can be used for any & all kinds of happy moments!

Edited by spdp - 4 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

Anu!! Yes! Tu toh hai hi😎😎🥰

Now make a list😆

If I want to be the co-president😆

Tune party badaldi, par meine unn donon ke rishte ko bhaav nahi dhiya.

All I said was that their reactions were better than GauRa😆

Edited by mpks1 - 4 years ago
Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: ValleyOfPeace

Krish keerthi scene

Exactly! They're definitely heading that way. Haha if that happens I want Shiva to feel how luck he got😂😂

Remember the scene from Haveli when both he and Dev bitch about their Kismat of being married. Well he can see how both Dev and Krish's wives are a little extra and at least his Chipkali is giving.

P.s. Keerti's expression was slightly weird. She really thought them to be LS, neighborhood and all when Krish dropped her off. So does she want to be jait friends with him because she's guilty of her dad's actions

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 4 years ago
Pottermeow thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Good morning 🌞!!!! Is Disha the annoying in yet? Any good scenes?