Doodle12 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Lol sure he's doing charity. Bruh noone is doing any show for "love of the show" it's all money that's how the world works. Kya hi bacche hain.

Its also not wrong to work for money, but in this show he has no job satisfaction or passion anymore. Its blatantly obvious

You fans be delusional. Ekta kapoor is noone's sali bruh. Look at Tushar kapoor literally his actual blood sister. Does she give him roles (which he has admitted to asking on interviews) .

kar08 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Doodle12

Only thing I'd like to add to this lengthy conversation is, shaheer won't leave the show because he probably wants to earn more or save up. He's had a kid and kids are expensive.

Regarding acting I think he has potential but I don't think he's bohot amazing, neither is Erica. Imo both need to work, you see in web series such absolutely mind blowing talents. Jab tak I don't see their other work jisme the shine I can't say anything about their acting.

Erica imo should leave the show it's Terrible for her career. If she's getting better offers for sure.

Not only kid, he’s recently bought a large apartment for about 6 crore. I live in the same area and I know his building and the going rates here for a flat of that size. That’s a huge financial commitment. Of course he’s earned a lot over the years here and in Indo. But with TV actors they always need to make hay while the sun shines. I suspect that’s why he’s done back to back music videos as well recently.

Edited by kar08 - 3 years ago
Doodle12 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Makes sense. Also pandemic has made many people more eager to work now that it's do obvious things can go so bad so easily.

Hari73 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GoodVibes1010

I know. Right from this promo in fact. The angst this track served >>> And the performances from the entire cast (Shaheer, Erica, SP & Jagat) was really good.

https://twitter.com/Krpkabloops/status/1304765901053612032?s=20

I loved next day episode of dev ki diwangi. Uff what acting by sharica. Heart goes for them. That scene, where both fall on knees, so beautifully executed. It was such an intense act.⭐️👏. I hv not seen that level of acting in itv.

After saurab comes, sona goes running out crying n fixing her chappal, every scene so beautifully executed. you made me emotional bringing out this clip. :(

kar08 thumbnail

I think I am in the minority who absolutely hated Dev ki deewangi psycho stalker track😆 It made zero sense - he threw her out of his life in like one second, then he blamed her for moving on and he guilt tripped and gaslighted her the entire time that she was trying to pick up the pieces of her shattered life🤢 He made a commitment to her that took him a second to break, then he proceeded to make her existence miserable for daring to try to put her life back on track - without him ! That was just too much for the great Dev Dixit. I guess he wanted her to wallow in useless misery like him and cry over her lost love for the rest of her life, whilst simultaneously hitting the bottle like he did 😆

TragedyQueen_19 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

https://twitter.com/IamEJF/status/1447187698435837955?s=20

Wtf she's confusing me, yeh koi PR stunt nahi tha na? I need confirmation so bad!

Hari73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kar08

Not only kid, he’s recently bought a large apartment for about 6 crore. I live in the same area and I know his building and the going rates here for a flat of that size. That’s a huge financial commitment. Of course he’s earned a lot over the years here and in Indo. But with TV actors they always need to make hay while the sun shines. I suspect that’s why he’s done back to back music videos as well recently.

You guys are talking about sha who earned in dollars. 6 crores is not big deal for him. Also his wife is another Richie rich..

But it does not mean if he has money he shd not work. Let him earn as long as he can. And I guess acting is his passion n he will act as long as producer hires him. And also he is hungry for money. I don't think currently he is acting for his kid commitment nor he bought apartment. He is already financially secured. He don't hv to worry for money.

Edited by Hari73 - 3 years ago
TragedyQueen_19 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kar08

I think I am in the minority who absolutely hated Dev ki deewangi psycho stalker track😆 It made zero sense - he threw her out of his life in like one second, then he blamed her for moving on and he guilt tripped and gaslighted her the entire time that she was trying to pick up the pieces of her shattered life🤢 He made a commitment to her that took him a second to break, then he proceeded to make her existence miserable for daring to try to put her life back on track - without him ! That was just too much for the great Dev Dixit. I guess he wanted her to wallow in useless misery like him and cry over her lost love for the rest of her life, whilst simultaneously hitting the bottle like he did 😆

You & me feel about Dev on the same lines😆 That track was really baseless & not how I wanted Devakshi's relation to proceed. When the angst is not justified, I can't really enjoy it, but no doubt the actors did reallyy well.

Hari73 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TragedyQueen_19

https://twitter.com/IamEJF/status/1447187698435837955?s=20

Wtf she's confusing me, yeh koi PR stunt nahi tha na? I need confirmation so bad!

That's why I was telling we shd get official confirmation before dissecting 😆

kar08 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TragedyQueen_19

You & me feel about Dev on the same lines😆 That track was really baseless & not how I wanted Devakshi's relation to proceed. When the angst is not justified, I can't really enjoy it, but no doubt the actors did reallyy well.

Haha yes we seem to !

You know I hated the track so much I could barely focus on the acting ! It has never made sense to me that you love a person but proceed to go ahead and destroy their happiness anyway 😆 Please don’t call that love. Break ups happen, fine. But you don’t stalk the person that you threw out of your life and try to destroy the relationship that they are moving on with, all in the name of “love”. I mean when you think about it , how different was stalker Dev from stalker Sanj in this respect ??