https://twitter.com/TheKaushal_Z/status/1446104530395951108?s=20
she can't afford to lose her life , her raghav at any cost ❤️
CID episode 67 - 9th August
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Cheating of shameless couple
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
How Funny
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? The Velvet Mistaken for Void
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
18 years of Chak De India
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
War 2 - Grand Pre-Release Event
https://twitter.com/TheKaushal_Z/status/1446104530395951108?s=20
she can't afford to lose her life , her raghav at any cost ❤️
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
It's difficult to shoot on nature raining zasha .. but yeah they should really think something on artificial rain.. even they want to have well choreographed dance..
Sikku, then in his live had talked about how much more fun it would be if mandar sees raghvi dancing in the rain... that obviously didn't happen because of the rushed script.....I wish he gives it now with esha watching her "raghu" (grhhhhhh😡, really puts me off) dance.....totally in sync with pallu.......
hahahaha 😂
This is a sEcReT live🤣🤣 As if it's a sting operation, these two uff ya🤣
the best two always 😃
Hey guys!! 🤗
I'm a silent reader. But now couldn't resist myself from posting here🤭
I've been following these threads from the 5th or 6th one I guess. Though I wasn't regular, I used to catch up whenever possible. These threads are kinda stressbusters☺.
Would be grateful if you tag/ PM me whenever you get any SaiShi updates 🤗😳
Shivi rarely comes to twitter hence this is going to remain a secret only until she gets flooded with this info tgh ig posts but the quality was v bad...
I'm having major issues with a few things (writing in brief as I'm super busy today)
1. Raghav Keerti conversation should have been Raghav Amma conversation. I can't digest K giving advice to R about life and relationships when she has never listened to Raghvi and their advice. Can we pls get Amma back? Can someone DM Geeta ma'am to check when she's returning.
2. Raghav constantly taking impulsive decisions like ok to go to jail but not willing to sign the deal. I mean how has this man created such a big business when he takes such impulsive decisions. Just sign the deal and move on. I'm so mad I can't even begin to understand (it could be coz he's an emotional person and super practical in life).
3. Why is he constantly lying to Pallavi about his life or business. She's his partner and she deserves to know the truth. I hated to see that she found it out via Esha instead of Raghav. Despite all that, she was willing to understand him, absorb his pain and give him a shoulder to cry on.
4. What are the CVs smoking. Raghav saying it's the first time he felt hurt when Esha left him and it was the worst day of his life was so wrong. I was mad they used these dialogues which literally negate his earlier pain about his father and brother's deaths. I mean what even.
5. Someone calm me down after the precap. I was so happy both looked so nice (may be going on a date, preparing for con). Raghav ka behaviour samaj nai aaya.
Im kind of fine with him crying about the pain she caused not because he still is thinking of her but his pain and how he felt. The tears are not for Esha but for himself and his broken heart and dreams, I get that somehow.
I can't understand why are we taking a typical trp route here in this track. Meri samaj nai aa raha.
Originally posted by: joliefemme
I'm having major issues with a few things (writing in brief as I'm super busy today)
1. Raghav Keerti conversation should have been Raghav Amma conversation. I can't digest K giving advice to R about life and relationships when she has never listened to Raghvi and their advice. Can we pls get Amma back? Can someone DM Geeta ma'am to check when she's returning.
2. Raghav constantly taking impulsive decisions like ok to go to jail but not willing to sign the deal. I mean how has this man created such a big business when he takes such impulsive decisions. Just sign the deal and move on. I'm so mad I can't even begin to understand (it could be coz he's an emotional person and super practical in life).
3. Why is he constantly lying to Pallavi about his life or business. She's his partner and she deserves to know the truth. I hated to see that she found it out via Esha instead of Raghav. Despite all that, she was willing to understand him, absorb his pain and give him a shoulder to cry on.
4. What are the CVs smoking. Raghav saying it's the first time he felt hurt when Esha left him and it was the worst day of his life was so wrong. I was mad they used these dialogues which literally negate his earlier pain about his father and brother's deaths. I mean what even.
5. Someone calm me down after the precap. I was so happy both looked so nice (may be going on a date, preparing for con). Raghav ka behaviour samaj nai aaya.
Im kind of fine with him crying about the pain she caused not because he still is thinking of her but his pain and how he felt. The tears are not for Esha but for himself and his broken heart and dreams, I get that somehow.
I can't understand why are we taking a typical trp route here in this track. Meri samaj nai aa raha.
EOD this for trp only … and it is going trp way …
Divya I hope they get the trp. Kafi butcher ho raha hai show aur Raghvi, kam se kam if trp comes it will be worth
Originally posted by: joliefemme
1. Raghav Keerti conversation should have been Raghav Amma conversation. I can't digest K giving advice to R about life and relationships when she has never listened to Raghvi and their advice. Can we pls get Amma back? Can someone DM Geeta ma'am to check when she's returning. what the heck was Keerti even saying. Like i didn't even get the gist of her advice. The thing is with Amma here, none of this would happen this way - she'd put her foot down and prevent any MUs / potential arguments/R lying etc.
2. Raghav constantly taking impulsive decisions like ok to go to jail but not willing to sign the deal. I mean how has this man created such a big business when he takes such impulsive decisions. Just sign the deal and move on. I'm so mad I can't even begin to understand (it could be coz he's an emotional person and super practical in life). I am tired of Raghav not growing. I get he's impulsive, but idk why they can't show him learn from his previous mistakes. His wife LITERALLY DIED AND CAME BACK TO LIFE and he's like "im ok to go to jail now" like wtfh, why weren't you ok with that before when your wife's life was on the line and she was running from the police with you. Like show a LITTLE bit of growth here..
3. Why is he constantly lying to Pallavi about his life or business. She's his partner and she deserves to know the truth. I hated to see that she found it out via Esha instead of Raghav. Despite all that, she was willing to understand him, absorb his pain and give him a shoulder to cry on. I hate this. I hate how he constantly hides half the truth from her and only gives her half the truth. I wish Pallavi would kirk out on him about this. This is what I wanted the diamond smuggling track to be about. But nope. CVs gotta keep it superficial and basic. I'm glad in the end though Raghav did reveal a bit more - but he still hasn't given her full details. I guess they want to keep audience in suspense too but it's just too much.
4. What are the CVs smoking. Raghav saying it's the first time he felt hurt when Esha left him and it was the worst day of his life was so wrong. I was mad they used these dialogues which literally negate his earlier pain about his father and brother's deaths. I mean what even. I hated all these dialogues : "soulmate" "perfect partner" "that was the worst day of my life" "worst pain".... um... again, did your wife just not die and come back to life? THAT wasn't the worst day of your life? SHE isn't your soulmate? Perfect partner? WTLSKDJFLSDJKFLKSDJFLKSDJFLSDKJFLKJFDS. I'm so livid. 😡😡 All of these dialogues would've been fine if it were said in past tense with 20/20 hindsight - i.e., "I thought she was my soulmate" "I thought she was my perfect partner" " It was one of the worst days of my life" "it was the first time I felt that much pain". BUT NOPE. What is Pallavi, a stand in?
5. Someone calm me down after the precap. I was so happy both looked so nice (may be going on a date, preparing for con). Raghav ka behaviour samaj nai aaya. I think precap is misleading. Raghav may be listening to Pallavi - hence the ghamandi rao talk - and maybe he's offering a peace offering to Esha or a gift bc the deal went through (remember the business guy now dislikes Raghav bc how he impulsively ended the deal)... bc i swear if they say that Esha also used to call him ghamandi rao i'm gonna throw hands 😡... I know I said I wanted P to feel insecure - but I ONLY WANTED IT BC I WANT RAGHAV TO REASSURE HER. I WANT RAGHAV TO SPEAK OF HIS LOVE.
I didn't really like it but at the same time, she's his wife, this is what she's going to do. People's pain stays with them and he needs to be comforted. I just hope he's able to comfort Pallavi as well. I'm glad he ran to hug her and apologized for yelling at her.
I couldn't fully understand P's expressions throughout this last scene. Is she worried he still has feelings for Esha? Is she sad about how sad he is? What do you think?
I can't understand why are we taking a typical trp route here in this track. Meri samaj nai aa raha. Bc they want TRPs. lol
im gonna rant to bc i just need to so i can forget about this episode. ranted in color above ^
Is he really buying that gift for his ex?.