Arrr isse twitter pe daalo aur tamaasha dekho🤣

MistyDawn thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Inese_20

This is from ravenpuff guys❤️

she’s a silent reader, we can find her in our notifications these days

Hufflepuff + Ravenclaw 😃

Wese what earned this appreciation ? Aisa kya kiya tum logo ne EDT? Was there any confrontation with Ammas?

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

ravenpuff has been here since AT 1 🥺🥺

I have more from her, will share if you wanna see 😳

Edited by Inese_20 - 4 years ago
SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: -RoadsideRomeo-

Good idea. Ss needs solid bashing. Someone needs to make a fan account nehi toh bolo someone's source said this. Then tamasha dekho.
MistyDawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: -RoadsideRomeo-

Pallavi is a third wheel now in a complete hasta khelta sucki parivar 😳

MistyDawn thumbnail

Anyone watching Big Boss? Any first impressions?

Inese_20 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyDawn

Hufflepuff + Ravenclaw 😃

Wese what earned this appreciation ? Aisa kya kiya tum logo ne EDT? Was there any confrontation with Ammas?

This one is just for being PPS and for being awesome😆❤️

Earlier one was from Alia. She said she felt the difference in the EDT today because of our presence.

not confrontation, but one who shall not be named kept quoting us - mostly got ignored and got befitting replies wherever needed. Few of others too, who were mean to Pallavi. We also reported many of their comments.

MistyDawn thumbnail

Originally posted by: Inese_20

This one is just for being PPS and for being awesome😆❤️

Earlier one was from Alia. She said she felt the difference in the EDT today because of our presence.

not confrontation, but one who shall not be named kept quoting us - mostly got ignored and got befitting replies wherever needed. Few of others too, who were mean to Pallavi. We also reported many of their comments.

I see..Yeah I stalked for a bit before boredom and tiredness took over and I passed out but I saw you engaging with she who must not be named 😆 both trying to keep their claws in their pocket 🤣