🏏WPL 2026: Match 15: RCB W vs DC W at Vadodara on 24/01/26🏏
I hate this so much
Border 2 takes good opening..Excellent in some circuits
AR GETS PENDRIVE 25.1
Gomzi come back
KRK Arrested
Anupamaa 24 Jan 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest SEASON 2 ~ Round 1
Which OG Cast Member Would You Like To See Returning Next?
Sara Ali Khan Unfollows Orry On Instagram
Palash was caught in bed
Parenthood
What movie would you like Ranveer Singh to do after Dhurandhar 2?
Arshad Warsi Vs Prabhas
but my PM theory involves mixing the two it will never work 🤣
he says u r welcome🤣Originally posted by: White-Lilac
Thank him from our side 🤣 we're proud to be tagged as that 🤣
Originally posted by: Abhaythevampire
yeah no. I dont like such online adventures.🤣
Accha to you'll do offline adventure🤣🤣
did i? 🤣
that's up to you to ponder over 🤣
he says u r welcome🤣
wow acknowledgement from the outside world 🤣 feels nice
Originally posted by: simply.meghana
but my PM theory involves mixing the two it will never work 🤣
But she said mood plays an important role here 🤣🤣
wierd people tooOriginally posted by: simply.meghana
knew it 🤣 this theory is only done by a small population of people 🤣
kaam k bich kisma mood kadta he? 🤣 Mera to nahi karta. Esi ha**skhor nai hu me. Bilkul nai hu 🤣
wierd people too
fantasy is often nicer than reality for this reason 🤣
My manager is on chutti guys so will be here