Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
STAAAAAPPPPPPPPPP...I am SRK fan..I shouldn't be laughing this much.....someone might actually mistake me for a bhakt....😭
Court was opened on a Sunday because He can't get bail on a Sunday
Originally posted by: HearMeRoar
Oh, I agree. I was just correcting the part about Kunti. She gets blamed for that, but she wasn't at fault there. It belonged to Vyasa and the Pandavas as well as her.
A pre-planned operation if you will. 😆
You know, I have a very harsh tongue at times. As I have a hot headed Mars in my second house of speech. I try to control my temper but doesn’t always work out. I don’t know if I should blame my Mars or myself for it 😆
I have been made to have occasional outbursts 🤣

Originally posted by: liberiangirl
We all know that despite all this drama, Aryan will be out and all will be well again.
I'm just curious though since I've not followed news post Deepika's inquiry by the NCB. Did they catch any major suppliers/distributors? Ok, DP/Aryan as consumers are equally at fault, but do the other big fish ever get caught?
Because otherwise, all this is pointless.
I hope he’s grounded, no more parties for him 😆
no one knows small, medium or big dose he takes😆---hope his parents will take care and give him good treatment
Parents n whole family needs help 😆
Main aur overacting.. I think you are talking about someone else.

![]()

https://www.indiaforums.com/article/abdu-rozik-arrested-at-dubai-airport-due-to-theft-allegations_224659
https://indianexpress.com/article/cities/mumbai/woman-fan-dubai-intrudes-actor-aditya-roy-kapoor-house-bandra-detained-10031521/
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/arbaaz-khan-and-sshura-khan-expecting-first-child-couples-visit-at-clinic-sparks-rumours_220788
He recently had his comeback hit with Sitaare Zameen Par. Shahrukh and Salman are nowhere to be seen. Aamir Khan will also be producing that...
What’s the plot behind all this? These two brothers don’t get along https://www.instagram.com/p/DNaCjQlB_NN/?igsh=MWE1bjNidGhtbm9zYg==