gaya84 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Hey everyone🤗

Happy Sunday to all 💔

Thanks to leader for making us Sunday happy 😁

I never wrote any theory as of now but thought of doing it and it's fine if you all don't agree too ✌️

Tazbu is emotion to us and sai knows it well ✌️✌️

Yesterday she shared a story without her face but I think he liked her on that saree and also wants to share with FD seems ☺️ so he took a video even though she kept as suspense..when he said hi nimbu, she was cool and said hi too to him😍 instead annoyed that he is revealing.

Top of it he called her Tazbu 🍉 always, we don't know whether she liked it or not 😌 but today he left the option to her to decide nimbu or Tazbu , that's really cute. He is thinking and also leaving to her choice, what she likes 🤷🤷??

Hope you all remember of Shivu solo interview, she said these days he is hearing her opinion on the scenes which he didn't done before and that's why we used to fight a lot.. connect it now with that, he is thinking about her likes and dislikes on everything now.

She isn't a social media person but she told she will learn from Sai and start connecting with fans .. she started with sharing his stories, then replying and now they are comfortable on chatting on post 🤷🤷 pulling each other legs too ✌️✌️.. she knows he was taking photo or something and when he touching her shoulder to see mirror then only she realized he is taking videos again and he was smiling of her cute antics☺️.. she also knows he will post it on status and she is totally comfortable with it 🥳🥳 she slowly adapted and comfortable on his social media interaction. Mutual obligation 😍😍

No wonder these days these two share the status and liking the posts by few minutes or seconds or bulk liking too.. being very private, intervot these two came a long way❤️Both understanding each other and also taking each other's feelings to consideration,.that's really shows how much they travelled together.. hope their friendship grows😉 💔 and we also shared with beautiful and cute antics of them, they always brings smile on our face 😳and they also brought us all together 😳 hope we all cherish these memories of our life👍🏼

Edited by gayatherry88 - 4 years ago
Phoenix_Fire123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

I have the same question. How did he knew she was coming 🧐

Also boy can literally call her anything these days huh and she is quite fine with it😌

Second story ufff ....major couple vibes .

The way he lightly pats her shoulder to get her to look at the mirror.......his hmmm yeah and then that sexy smile. Her question and him simply nodding his head.....jaan le lo yaar 😭🍉

MHRW99 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: s_kavya

Zyada lalach acchi baat nai hai😆

Milega dekh Lena ..

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: MistyMelody

he wants a smoothie with nimboo and tazboo to reduce the hotness that's bothering him (caused by her only)😉

ooops sorry gutter and tharki mind activated

We are activated for long time 🤷🤷

But for them they need some ex to activate otherwise both remain on their tom and Jerry world😆

Mandy activated confession☺️

Hope raghav ex activate consummation 🙈😂🤣

MHRW99 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phoenix_Fire123

Banda thoda extra so kya jaaye content miss ho jaata hain 🤷‍♀️🥺

Hahahahah !!! Me too yaar .. I saw morning nothing was there so just logged out and after one hr tada !!!! I never expected today

Hope to see more of it today ❤️

All digits crossed 🤞

Aru 🤗

MHRW99 thumbnail

I have the same question. How did he knew she was coming 🧐

Also boy can literally call her anything these days huh and she is quite fine with it😌

Second story ufff ....major couple vibes .

The way he lightly pats her shoulder to get her to look at the mirror.......his hmmm yeah and then that sexy smile. Her question and him simply nodding his head.....jaan le lo yaar 😭🍉

@bold my jaws are hurting yaar 😳

Sunaina7 thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

We are activated for long time 🤷🤷

But for them they need some ex to activate otherwise both remain on their tom and Jerry world😆

Mandy activated confession☺️

Hope raghav ex activate consummation 🙈😂🤣

bold : the ex girl is brought for this purpose only 🙈🤣

last time during mandar it was raghav who would take the lead in lovey dovey scenes , this time it will be pallavi 😉

hope we get a bold and sensuous pallavi who would break the brhmachari vrat of raghav☺️

Phoenix_Fire123 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Also his overwhelming need to be around her always♥️

Imo the only time he lets her go is when she has a shot to give and when she has to get ready.

gaya84 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

bold : the ex girl is brought for this purpose only 🙈🤣

last time during mandar it was raghav who would take the lead in lovey dovey scenes , this time it will be pallavi 😉

hope we get a bold and sensuous pallavi who would break the brhmachari vrat of raghav☺️

Yeap 😁

Sautan will turn romance killer wiffy to bold , sensuous wiffy 🥵🔥🔥

She always dress to kill but Anna never had a moment with her 🤣😅 hope he gets everything now 😳

Edited by gayatherry88 - 4 years ago
gaya84 thumbnail

Also his overwhelming need to be around her always♥️

Imo the only time he lets her go is when she has a shot to give and when she has to get ready.

Both are so comfortable to spend time with each other in between their shots.. she is getting his Nerve, words not required and you will feel it what other wants so it's slient obligation to them on action💔