Saaaraaa, main aayi kaand aaya đĽşđđ, my dil toots đ
🏏 IPL 2026: Match 47, MI vs LSG on 4th May 7:30pm at Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: DC vs CSK, 48th Match, Delhi on 05/05/2026 at 7:30PM IST🏏
More producers call out the "Painfully Unprofessional Couple"
PUSHING GOES 4.5
REJECTION DARR 05.4
Can couple therapy recreate this kinda love and romance?
The Devil Wears Prada!! Why is BW still struggling with such content?
Kangana Rahul Gandhi Marriage Fake Memes
Backbone toot gyii kya? đ¤Ą
Originally posted by: Pixiepadhi
Hopeee you are fineee saraa â¤ď¸â¤ď¸
I will try to complete the update tere liyee đđ
Achaa lagega tujhe â¤ď¸
thank you so much mera bub â¤ď¸
I called my mans home & he came luckily :))
he's trying to get me to eat something abhi đđź
Originally posted by: Nups_mish
Aviâ¤ď¸â¤ď¸â¤ď¸ You will live a 1000 years! I just remembered you! How are your assignments going on? You will be free the week after this right?
Yeah, I should be a little more free after this Wednesday 𼰠Can't wait! Hopefully PS can give me more balanced Shiva and Raavi filled episodes (and hopefully that "engagement" is a dream, otherwise I will get an unnecessary heart attack)
YessssssđĽł
2 more to go đđ
Originally posted by: Swastika34
Backbone toot gyii kya? đ¤Ą
Wo pehle se hi tooti hui thi
Full HD main. I need to wash my eyes out with bleach.
Originally posted by: Inaayaa_sidiqui
you did justice to our forum's name bub đ¤Ł
don't be sad, mera dil lelo â¤ď¸
Guys just a reminder I love donkeysđ
They are so cuteđ
Arre haan!! đ¤Ł