Arnaagar thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

No one and absolutely no one can convince me now that something is not brewing between these two...I mean look at her hitting him... saying I hate you in the most cutesy way and him teasing 😍😍🙈❤

And when has he ever posted old BTS pictures anyway ? This is screaming...I miss you🥺🙈

Yeh waala hate you , the way Shivangi said are reserved for few people only ... Matlab that hate you connotes some other meaning 🤭🤭

I know I am blabbering but can't help🙈

MsPrez thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MsPrez

Yaar, this guy is seriously missing her!

He’s posting old BTS.

https://twitter.com/rishmivr/status/1441363757179965454?s=21

Maine kaha tha na issko maar khane ki aadat hain🤣

Damn cute these two Tazbu babies are

Mashaallah❤️

S-I-A thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: MsPrez

Yaar, this guy is seriously missing her!

He’s posting old BTS.

https://twitter.com/rishmivr/status/1441363757179965454?s=21

Ab kiska BTS video banayega Sai for few days 😆

Edited by S-I-A - 3 years ago
AnOptimist thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: diksha710

actually he stated in one of the early interviews that his parents are finding a girl for him. But, kya pata his mom started liking Shivi? Because, these two have definitely come closer after his birthday

General info - his mom follows shivangi on insta and has even commented on one of her pics

"GORGEOUS SHIVANGI 😍"

MsPrez thumbnail

Originally posted by: S-I-A

Ab kiska BTS video banayega Sai for few days 😆

Khazana khulega! Ab purane sab post honge😆

MsPrez thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnOptimist

General info - his mom follows shivangi on insta and has even commented on one of her pics

"GORGEOUS SHIVANGI 😍"

Yehhhh kab hua?😲

SailingShip thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Arnaagar

No one and absolutely no one can convince me now that something is not brewing between these two...I mean look at her hitting him... saying I hate you in the most cutesy way and him teasing 😍😍🙈❤

And when has he ever posted old BTS pictures anyway ? This is screaming...I miss you🥺🙈

Yeh waala hate you , the way Shivangi said are reserved for few people only ... Matlab that hate you connotes some other meaning 🤭🤭

I know I am blabbering but can't help🙈

But who is trying to convince you?

😂

SailingShip thumbnail

Originally posted by: AnOptimist

"GORGEOUS SHIVANGI 😍"

Amma Rao is really cute!.

MsPrez thumbnail

Originally posted by: masin

PM bhejne ka invitation chahiye?!? Jaldiii please!

Not at home. On and off hongi aaj IF pe. Ren ya Aru ko bolo.

SailingShip thumbnail

Originally posted by: Salutethearmy

Don't all of you thinking marriage is pretty early for the both the actors.

I don't know abt their financial backgrounds, I guess they may be well to do or upper middle class but in dono ka first show hai and Shivi had just done one film earlier and a couple of modeling assignments, Sai's webseries are not massive hits. Career par concentrate karna chahiye abhi, life partner ki itni bhi kya jaldi hai.

Just my POV

I also feel it's very difficult to get along with Sai, the guy is super sensitive and the girl who marries him has to under his psychology first.

Yes, actors are someone who dont always enjoy a financial consistency .