Originally posted by: mpks1

Hails, throwing Gautam’s dialogue at you

“ tumne family planning ke baare me suna nahi hai kya”😆

Or le makers didn't you saw bhabhi Maa using birth control pills

1200480 thumbnail

In the OG, Krush’s character has been thrown out of the house as he eloped and married and none of them knew about it. The girl is related to Raavi’s character but engaged to someone else against her wishes and she was in love with Krish’s character, This is current track going on now and Suman’s character is dead because of what Krish did, The drama quotient is at the peak now in the OG. It has become the no:1 show in the stare this week in TRPs, almost at the level of Anupama.

Also Sasuma is nothing like Suman, she just loves Dhara and Raavi’s character, never said anything about them, had problems only with Rishita’s character for quiet sometime, didn’t like her much, later Sasuma accepted her as well. BTW, she calls them all by real names unlike Suman😕

Thanks for reply🤗

@bold

Damn!🥺 Did she have a heart attack or something because of the shock

This OG sasuma sounds so much better
Makers just had to use the cliched trope with hindi version na🤪

This plot sounds so interesting! And everything seems well thought of and logically written. Unlike a certain other version...

Shadow_kira thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anushka_31

I love to do this😂

Already on twitter=

1. Puchku (Boy)

2. Jwaala ( girl)

3. Zalzalah ( girl)

4. Vish (girl)

Abhi remaining 7=

1. Raashi

2. Trishul ( I really want ki inke bchee ka naam ye ho)

3. Anaconda

4. Rava

5. Suji

6. Vishi

7. Shivi

🤣🤣

I m certified pagal.✌️

I can't 🤣🤣

Modifying Shiva's words, "kaise sochte lete hai yeh???" 🤣

Priyal_10 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anushka_31

I want to know ki kya Suman kbhi shiva ko " petikot chaap" bulayegi😂😂

Ha yr she should call him atleast once🤣

Remember baigan kaand lunch scene, when she called gombi petticoat chaap for those creams stuff...and immediately we saw Shiva staring wifey...I felt like he's the next to be called that.. he's just in the process of being petikot chaap❤️❤️

Shadow_kira thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: blissfulcanyon

This is a strict no mahaanta zone 🤔

Hope they reserve this trait for bhabhima 🤪

I want to trust that Pandyas ki gareebi won't let them think about shaadi anyways, yeh toh bas suman and usski bakwaas hai, although it is better to have no expectations 😕 PS and its adbhutness can strike anytime hehe

After this week, I have a different kind of appreciation for the writers trolling abilities 🤪So no more precap speculations from me

Anushka_31 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Priyal_10

Remember baigan kaand lunch scene, when she called gombi petticoat chaap for those creams stuff...and immediately we saw Shiva staring wifey...I felt like he's the next to be called that.. he's just in the process of being petikot chaap❤️❤️

I think shiva , gautam or dev se bhi zyada wala peticot chaap niklega😂

Oh godd!! I can't🤣🤣 I can imagine him 24 ghante Raavi ke aage piche ghumega😂❤️

Edited by Anushka_31 - 3 years ago
mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hedwig_potter

Thanks for reply🤗

@bold

Damn!🥺 Did she have a heart attack or something because of the shock

This OG sasuma sounds so much better
Makers just had to use the cliched trope with hindi version na🤪

This plot sounds so interesting! And everything seems well thought of and logically written. Unlike a certain other version...

Sasuma fell sick after what Krish’s character did. Gautam’s character throws him out and nobody could atop him from doing as he emotionally blackmailed. But the 3 Bhabis are sweethearts, Dhanam (;Dhara) Meena,(Rishita) Mullai (Raavi) all 3 of them keep helping Kanna (Krish ) and his new wife though they have been thrown out of the house, later except Gautam’s character the other brothers Jeeva (Dev) and Kathir (Shiva) also join the ladies to help him indirectly. Kanna missed his mother’s cremation, he did not even see her face for one last time as he was out of town on work. The rest of the family is willing to take him but they are unable to go against Gautam’s character at this time. They are going to stretch this drama for some more time as it is fetching them very high TRPs before Krish’s character is back home with his wife.

Priyal_10 thumbnail
Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail 3rd Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shadow_kira

Dhara troll track ka climax in her own words is that Dhara pagal hai 🤣

Kinda like in real life, she lashed out and escalated the matter. Ego and short-sightedness mein, she created her own problems. Ab bhugte 😆 But since Dhara is supposed to be a good person, writers gave her a token dialogue to acknowledge that she may have made a mistake. Raavi itne mein patt gayi, but audience is not as dobi or forgiving 😆

Yea, there were still a lot of real manifesting as reel vibes 😆 but I'm only choosing to focus on Raavi's final dialogue to her:

"Jab kabhi aapne kisi ka dil dukhaya hai, uska bhala hua hai."

Both Shivi and Shivi fd have suffered a lot. But just like Rishita finally got what she wanted, maybe we'll also get what we've wanted for so long... Unless the writers decide to troll Shivi next 🤔

🤣🤣

All your troll posts were amazing🤣

You should post them in AU DT too!😳

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Priyal_10

I feel he is hidden petticoat chaap already..😉..just nobody knows abt it yet..😆..just like shechu..

And when suman calls him that. Her dialogue would be more colorful I think..becz it's shiva now..others by character are sort of like that always .. but laddoo shiva with his macho behaviour would be something to celebrate..😆 ..i want suman to acknowledge him being petticoat with better dialogues 😆

PunnyPotato thumbnail

In the OG, Krush’s character has been thrown out of the house as he eloped and married and none of them knew about it. The girl is related to Raavi’s character but engaged to someone else against her wishes and she was in love with Krish’s character, This is current track going on now and Suman’s character is dead because of what Krish did, The drama quotient is at the peak now in the OG. It has become the no:1 show in the stare this week in TRPs, almost at the level of Anupama.

Also Sasuma is nothing like Suman, she just loves Dhara and Raavi’s character, never said anything about them, had problems only with Rishita’s character for quiet sometime, didn’t like her much, later Sasuma accepted her as well. BTW, she calls them all by real names unlike Suman😕

But joh bhi iss wali mein Suman is never gonna die 😆