mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: deeps07

Is this handling maturely refers to root na Jaana singing..😆

Deeps, I will take anything to put an end to her tantrums and craziness in the name of mood swings. After Krish he is the second best singer and the last place is a tie between Dev and Shiva😆

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: mpks1

Phew! Finally! Please Gautam do something to stop this and put an end to it once and for all. As a woman, I feel bad for everybody in Pandya Niwas for the past few days because of BhabiMa's craziness😕

What have they done to Dhara? Her downward spiral started during Danda Kaand and they could recover her character back. This is not the same Dhara I felt bad for during pre-leap😕

You feel bad for ONLY past few days?😲 She's been emotional blackmailing and arm twisting for years now, and especially since the wedding.

Jokes apart, I know what you mean😆

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Sara, can you put the synopsis and the description?

I really don't know what to say about Dhara anymore. The more I think about I am sure to get a headache😕

I'm not able to copy-paste them

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Sheeplock {New game idea on page 108} - Page 4 | Members Lounge

Sorry guys, I was out and just got home.

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Are you giving LU? You get it there right?

no LUs from me 🤡

tooo much dhara for me to watch it without skipping 🤣

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Going to Canada right now. 😆

Deeps, I will take anything to put an end to her tantrums and craziness in the name of mood swings. After Krish he is the second best singer and the last place is a tie between Dev and Shiva😆

If PS was forward enough to show monthly cycles, lol, God save the family on her monthly cycles.

Haha, Iol might as well have "tread with caution" sign in her forehead!!😂😂

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 3 years ago
sunsaathiyaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

What?? What do you mean by forced?🤔🤔

her mood swings forced raavi 🤣

I have logged into HS and don't see the episode. Do you see the episode galti se on your end?😆

I do not😢

Maybe it's a good thing, haha.

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Khatam hua episode? Koi bass itna batado ShiVi scene hai kya?🤦🏻‍♀️ Agar nahi toh I wont put in efforts to go to the dinky website!🙄

Edited by Nups_mish - 3 years ago