lets discuss RCB loss
SHOCK & GUILT 16.1
🏏WPL 2026, Match-9, RCB W vs GG W. Dr DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai🏏
Are Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Getting Married????
Has Kartik Aaryan Been Removed From Dharma Agency
The Wait (Ariya FF) New Thread Part-82 Updated( page-1)
CASE REOPEN 17.1
Wo Ek Din Season 3/pt1-pg2-16 jan
Mayra FF: BHOOT BUNGALOW WEDS CORPORATE
Happy Birthday Siddharth Malhotra 💖🎂🎊
Spirit Release Date Locked
ICC -U19 wc/ (📞(Eng u19. WON)👅 -210/10 (46.5) vs Drone wale ____
🏏WPL 2026, Match-10, UPW W vs MI W. Dr DY Patil Stadium. Navi Mumbai
lets discuss RCB loss
Just wanna say
RCB fans
Sorry for their (Match) loss 😆
&
RCB needs to lose next too 🤣
dekho haarte aye hai 10.saal se that's not the issue. Atlst kuch to do ye kya bakwas hai 😂😂😏Originally posted by: Palak2812
Just wanna say
RCB fans
Sorry for their (Match) loss 😆
&
RCB needs to lose next too 🤣
Also can we have any other finalists apart from mi and csk, pak gye hai. Like we get it ro is the best and he will lead India to icc all rounder all tournaments trophies, ab baksh do.
Originally posted by: Minionite
I am putting myself in Tejo's place. Have you imagined the emotional and mental toll if she pretended to love the same man who cheated her? No the best response is to make his life miserable by not letting him be with the girl of his choice and also repeatedly showing her down without meaning to.
Beeji and Mahi did an awesome job last week with the pakodas. That's exactly what is needed. Fateh's bezatti in front of his friends and others. Tejo needs to also fight the divorce at all costs. Don't let him loose so easily. When that precap aired and the episode came out, I partied. That's what such a man deserves. He thought he got off easily when Tejo signed the divorce papers. Now he can suffer.
And her sister is already a jalkukdi so she doesn't need to do anything more. Just small acts here and there to jalao Jazy. As it is, the Virks and Sandhus are with Tejo. Even if not all of them are, she has the support of the important people. The mothers can go be all haye mere nadaan se bache.
And hopefully the CVs will listen because the two should not end up together. Do the leap and send Fateh and Jazy to Canada and let Fateh suffer there even more. Tejo should leave the Virks after the leap and find a new guy (because on ITV we can't have independent women). Then when Fateh finally regrets and returns, he can jalaofy seeing Tejo happy with another man and getting married and settling down with the new guy.
Honestly
People may not like Tejo ka decision.
I am really liking it how she is is her room and torn the divorce papers.
Jasfa got everything and have always played Tejo and used her like a rag doll.
Now they can't be together
I never liked Fateh ki mum.
I really hope Simran comes and clears all this.
they have major misfielding issues which they need to sort out.
Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil
Also can we have any other finalists apart from mi and csk, pak gye hai. Like we get it ro is the best and he will lead India to icc all rounder all tournaments trophies, ab baksh do.
Honestly I want CSK too win bcoz most probably this will be last or 2nd last yr of MS playing.
Originally posted by: Haal-e-Dil
csk wasn't there last yr na in finals. they didn't even qualify.
1st ever in all the yrs CSK was there 😒
I think many players chilled a bit that's y this bakwas start. Looking for high scores next like what's the point of having abd. He will smash next.
Csk wasn't there and I hope mi v na rahe. Lmao I think last yr or this yr starting ipl thread some of us were trolling fixer mi/csk and I think mi won. My memory is bad so 😂