And some more wishes!

Bucky
Dearest Komo ji,
Janam din ki dher saari shubh kamnayein!
It's been slightly over 1.5 years of knowing you but feels like we've been friends since childhood! Ek deep sa bond form hua hai! One of the three musketeers that you are, your presence lights up the forum, conversations as well as our hearts!
Devil's gang ki member, CC ka dil, may you ever keep shining and continue making us proud! Go rock that Hindi and continue with the noble Jhumru shipping! But hoping Spy ji remains out of sight for the time being😉
Wish you a very happy birthday Razia! May you have a blessed day ahead! Bahut pyaar and dil se best wishes!
Ami tomake bhalobashi!🤗

Sana1819786

MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY
RAZIA... 
HAVE A VERY LONG AND BLISSFUL LIFE AHEAD... 

MAY ALLAH BLESS YOU WITH ALL THE JOY, SUCCESS AND HAPPINESS IN YOUR LIFE...
LET'S CUT THE CAKE... 🎂

HERE IS THE GIFT FOR YOU... 🎁

MAY YOUR SPECIAL DAY BRINGS YOU SOUNDS OF HAPPY LAUGHTER, WARMTH OF SMILING FACES AND FEELING OF BEING LOVED...🎊
ALWAYS STAY BLESSED...😇
PARTY HARD... 
ENJOY YOUR DAY.. 🎉
BYE TAKE CARE... 👋

Hava_na

Hold Tight!!! Your life is about to blast into the stratosphere. 10, 9, 8, 7, 6, 5, 4, 3. 2 1 HAPPY BIRTHDAY!! P.S. don't forget your seatbelt.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY RUMI

ALLAH BLESS YOU AND ALWAYS STAY HAPPY SHAPPY

NKKAAAAAA

LOVE FROM QUEEN HAVANA

_NINA_
Happiest Birthday To Dear Razia
May you have many and many more. May Allah bless you always 
I hope your birthday is full of sunshine and rainbows and love and laughter! Sending many good wishes to you on your special day.

I wish nothing but good things on your birthday. May the shine bright for you. Wishing you a wonderful day and all the most amazing things on your Birthday!
Happy Birthday Once Again

Tournesol
Dear Razia,
A very very happy birthday to you. You are one of the sweetest and kindest person I have met on IF, and became friends with. On your birthday, I wish happiness for each day of your year ahead. May you have a wonderful birthday, and may all your dreams and wishes be fulfilled. Hope you enjoy your special day to the fullest. 🎉🤗💐❣
Stay happy and healthy. And have a blast! 😘🤗🥳❤
Lots of love,
Tiara

SoniRSippu21
Happy bday Razia🎂
, many many happy returns of the day, enjoy your day to the fullest. You are fun, sweet and funny, i love to interact with you. Used to love our talks during Ramadan. And you listened to me and made me confident and happy again when I was low. You call me Api and I truly feel like talking to younger sis when I talk to you. You are a gem, stay blessed. Miss talking to you, hope you be free so we can have convos like we used to. Happy bday once again
lots of love
Soni Api

Edited by Bucky - 4 years ago