First let him cut and post a picture, then I will be believe

Wait a minute, is it a cut or a trim?😕

nafees5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa

twitter

you gotta go read my stories too jbtw 🤣

Why is everyone I know from IF there these days?

Meri absence mein bohot badlaav aya hai😭

Ohh yeah the stories😁 I will I will, I've made a list😆

Fortnight thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

First let him cut and post a picture, then I will be believe

Wait a minute, is it a cut or a trim?😕

I don't know.

Honestly I don't have any expectations from him

He likes trolling us 😢

nafees5 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Alice posting stories that are too relatable😐😭😭

Jugnu21 thumbnail
Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

after seeing KD story .. I was like finally!! He is getting a haircut…

manny136 thumbnail

Guys it could be just a trim💇‍♂️😂

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nafees5

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

I just love you aloo

Love you too Nairuuu 🤗

Kaisi hai? Yahan aati nahi tu aaj kal 😒

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nafees5

Yeah only neck curls should be gone baaki ka shabby hair shiva is☺️

I agree! ❤️

I don't mind the hair on the forehead that much.. kabhi kabhi dikha dega woh 😆

I like him both with and without hair on the forehead.. lekin no neck curls 😏

Related Topics

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".