SuguruGeto thumbnail
Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

Here fiction and real life is all messed up now

Jyoti is off the market - she is soon to be someone's wife

She will cook for him and be angry with when his socks are here and there in the bedroom

Out of all the things

Socks 😤

🤣

Kitna sundra naqsha kheencha hai future ka 😃

RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Mysterie_girl

Don't be shocked

Slowly you will be getting used to it

Jo is gonna change super soon

yes.. she wont come to forum..

too busy with Aarush Aarish - pffff whatever -

Jo... when you are taking those wedding vows and rounds, quickly update us on forum.

live reporting, send pics and gifs 😆😆 our first live forum wedding..

SuguruGeto thumbnail

🙂 Aisa mazak .

..😭😭

Han, if looks can do, then palls would have been expecting so many times

RishuDarling thumbnail

Originally posted by: Isamreen

I am lol Right now 🤣🤣🤣

I am now glad I voted the right category for you

Dramabaaz and Funny

OMG LOL - I have 2 whole votes now..

Could you not have put me in for Raghav or Sai lover?

why drama? I am the most innocent sweet cute one here....... 😃

SuguruGeto thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ruhi.007

Lol.. usually do not like such photo crazy people. But on Ketan the attitude works so well 😍😍

Saat khoon maaf usko FD ki taraf se 😳 🤣

Ruhi.007 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Saat khoon maaf usko FD ki taraf se 😳 🤣

Lol.. Even if it's a khoon, we would want to say that is just some spilled tomato ketchup 🤣🤣. Abh kya kare 😆

RishuDarling thumbnail

Out of all the things

Socks 😤

🤣

Kitna sundra naqsha kheencha hai future ka 😃

LOL

dont know why - first thing that came to mind are clothes and stinky socks all around the room and leave toothpaste open..

or Jo is like that and sweet neat Aarish is not like that at all

subbuappu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pallavi_Rao

Its too long😆

So its not possible due to words limit

Do onething... just keep Nazar aata hu samajh mein nahi

As it's RR AT, ppl will understand

OceanicHeart. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

But... if we tag you especially, will you not come and visit?

Haha no no I'll read it 🤗

RishuDarling thumbnail

🙂 Aisa mazak .

..😭😭

Han, if looks can do, then palls would have been expecting so many times

Hilarious - and so true

That mom's responds is also funny and cute though so typical

Samreen, I have serious competition in the funny category from you I see..