best dialogue today 🤣👏 I'm so glad she called out all his logical fallacies.
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 18 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 19 Aug 2025 EDT
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #10: Aug 18 - Aug 22
GAADI CHOOTH GAYI 18.8
DAHII HANDI 19.8
Shradhanjali to Mr Anshuman Raizada
Disaster Monday: War 2 falls 75% to Rs. 6 cr, shows cancelled
Back to the pavilion when??
KJO To Return In 2026 With Classic Hindi Cinema
Tiger or Kabir or Pathan. Which male spy you liked the most?
Param Sundari ..Yay or Nay ?
Faissal Khan's Shocking Revelations
haan ji ab paiso ki wajah se biwi Will be mad at him😆
Yes finally pallavi said what was needed 😆
Originally posted by: joliefemme
How will they ever get over this.
It's a death on his conscience but they didn't show him feel much guilt. He's trying to probably put excuses to absolve himself of the crime. Saying he'll show the ACP a lesson.
We knew Raghav isn't a white guy but yeh kafi dark ho gaya.
Actually Raghav is right..ACP never has shoot at sight orders unless its a terrorist plot or there is imminent danger to people around. Police does not have permission to kill anyone to prove that they smuggle. At max they can shoot a possible criminal in foot or knee to stop them from running. Never the upper torso. They are butchering the police process actually.
The biggest danger smugglers have is of arrest by police or being killed by enemy gangs for the goods. Killing by police is just not the norm.thats why RR could carry on with his business. ..this ACP came full josh...and killed a guy..which is of no use because she cannot investigate a dead guy. Shecdeserves to be suspended.
Raghav is not directly responsible for police mishandling ..but yes the death is on his hands. Today Amma spoke again of how she felt to lose her husband in front of her. I do think when she comes to know about RR involvement she will leave RR.
Originally posted by: PSharada
Yeah Raghav is still the same - the arrogance was there because till now he did not see any of the boys suffering because of his illegal business. Now this death will serve as a shocker to him to realize what is at stake and does he still want to continue doing this to earn money.
Yeah this track is more for Raghav than Pallavi. Raghav needs to think how his wrong methods of earning money can effect his own family and happiness.
Amma will definitely withdraw herself from him. That's why she referred to their own loss today.
haan ji ab paiso ki wajah se biwi Will be mad at him😆
Ammas gonna be mad at his biwi
Originally posted by: joliefemme
Nia, these 2 are doing so well. It's effortless how they become Raghvi and not Saishi in a matter of a second..
This track has immense potential just the execution is what I'm afraid of.
I absolutely loved the acting of all the prominent characters today - Amma, Pallavi, Raghav and even Nikhil. The way Nikhil was trying to make Pallavi talk and was wiping the blood off her face - The bond shared by these 2 is so beautiful. Bolo Di - aap theek toh ho na, aap ko ghar jaana hain. He was so concerned for Pallavi.
I think I like today's episode, after so many days I have watched an episode before reading the updates.
Amma and Pallavi's bond is so precious 🧿
Abhishek's death was something that I was expecting but was not sure about if they will show it or not. But I think that was needed for what is coming next.
I love love the scene of Raghav consoling pallavi, sai and Shivangi nailed that scene and I am watching that scene on repeat.
Loved the episode
Like after long I didn't FF and Shivangi just killed it🤪
The anger to the manana to the trauma goshhh ! She was amazing
Originally posted by: Wallflowers
I think I like today's episode, after so many days I have watched an episode before reading the updates.
Amma and Pallavi's bond is so precious 🧿
Abhishek's death was something that I was expecting but was not sure about if they will show it or not. But I think that was needed for what is coming next.
I love love the scene of Raghav consoling pallavi, sai and Shivangi nailed that scene and I am watching that scene on repeat.
Haina jaanu
Even after long mujhe bhi excitement huyi
cant stop watching the epi
Shivi slayed so many emotions in one