joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: fria319

Ughhhhhghghgghghghggh these twooooo. 🤪😳

*must not excessively ship but I’ve always lacked self control*

Dont worry Fria, Imma give you company.

I don't ship excessive too but these two are giving me atleast friendship goals (If not more). And 2 most important things:

1. They aren't fake so their bond is real (thu thu thu)

2. It was such an organic growth and didn't happen overnight so it is giving me good vibes too.

SexyPotato thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Shagun + shivangi = shashi. Pretty close to saishi. #justsaying.

Edited by SexyPotato - 3 years ago
joliefemme thumbnail

Originally posted by: gayatherry88

Someone is Full on roll today🥳🥳🥳

Kal se I'm on a roll. Main bahar nikli hi nahi hoo gayu.

joliefemme thumbnail

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

This is blasphemy.🤡

drnidsur thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: unicornwriter

Just a question please.

If Raghav has gone bankrupt so how does he have soo many nurses running around him 😂😂

Usme paisa nahin lagta kya 🤔

Ya koi new type ka medical insurance hai 😂

Promo se zyada tadka fd is putting honestlysmiley22

fria319 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Dont worry Fria, Imma give you company.

I don't ship excessive too but these two are giving me atleast friendship goals (If not more). And 2 most important things:

1. They aren't fake so their bond is real (thu thu thu)

2. It was such an organic growth and didn't happen overnight so it is giving me good vibes too.

@bold : yessss. At the very least I’m just glad they’re good friends and that initial “disconnect” is now gone. It makes me feel better, idk why, but it does. I really like when actors have a great bond with the rest of the cast and crew on set.

joliefemme thumbnail

Originally posted by: fria319

@bold : yessss. At the very least I’m just glad they’re good friends and that initial “disconnect” is now gone. It makes me feel better, idk why, but it does. I really like when actors have a great bond with the rest of the cast and crew on set.

Fria, u know I saw an insta post which said that initially it didn't even feel they were co-stars. Look how far we've come hahhah.

unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: SexyPotato

You say whatttt 🔪🔪🔪

unicornwriter thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: drnidsur

Promo se zyada tadka fd is putting honestlysmiley22

Hainaa 😂😂

Such wierd theories. Bro just have fun and let it roll 😂😂

Mysterie_girl thumbnail
Screen Detective Participant Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: unicornwriter