spdp thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

There should be Partiality meter on this forum:

Bhai- bhai partiality:

Shiva says anything to Dev- Wrong. Bada bhai ki izzat comes in khatra.

But Krish insults Shiva: toh shu thayu🤷🏻‍♀️

Gaumbi’s respect pe partiality:

Rishita says anything / insults gaumbi (haveli time) - have mango shake, get pampered.

Raavi jalaos lehenga post major gaslighting, emotional atyachar by Dhara, Rishita, Krish- and hell breaks Kaand! Dhara is ready to weed her out, hit her👿

Maami se relation pe partiality :

Anita is ok, welcomed by Suman.

But Raavi is pointed as being Maami's agent😼

Feminism Aandolan pe partiality:

Rishita can work. Avoid chores. Rishita can question things. Rishita can say anything to anyone.

But Raavi will be questioned for everything. Raavi will be treated badly for saying anything, Rishita will go against her for not talking nicely.

And Rishita will continue treating her as unpaid maid. (I am very interested in seeing how they play this out) 🦹🏻‍♀️

Mera pati mahan - Tera pati tu jaane partiality!

Rishita is all about Meradev! Dhara goes into violent mode if Gaumbhi is questioned (just for ShiVi)

But nothing when Shiva is insulted consistently by family, others: jungle gawar jaahil : it’s a joke for them! Made so normal , even his wife doesn’t think twice using it. Nor she steps up to stop it proactively!

(This partiality, parity hopefully will end with this Raavi Pandya 2.0)

Devta getting iconic pass for all kaands! The biggest partiality of it all!

Edited by spdp - 3 years ago
blissfulcanyon thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

He has been recognized by everyone as "the silent hero" 😆

Akshay has also reposted stories about this on Instagram.. he considers himself as the silent hero as well 🤣

Silent hero 🤣 He should add to that 'invisible' as well 🤪

deeps07 thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mpks1

I understand Gautam went to get Buddi ke baal for Dhara, so he came home to give it to Dhara, was not at the store. We all saw how it turned out.

So, why was Dev home? Was he helping Rishita in the kitchen to make Bindi?

He also didn’t say a word in the episode except the hand gestures😕

He must have been searching youtube for bhindi recepies..so much work for an MBA topper..🤪🤪

Yooooo thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

I loved Gautam Raavi scene today💜💜 It was heartwarming 💗💗💗💗

deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: milkcakejamun

Sometimes I forget Shiva has 2 older brothers 😂

I'm thinking they copy and pasted Akshay's few filmed scenes and gave him no dialogues because he was off in Thailand for a modeling shoot 😂 Dev will get dialogues once Akshay "returns" to India and wants to film

U too felt so didnt u..😲..same..I too felt that expressions were exactly same..but was confused a bit..becz I havnt seen him expressing anything else much..

deeps07 thumbnail

Originally posted by: spdp

Bhai- bhai partiality:

Rishita says anything / insults gaumbi (haveli time) - have mango shake, get pampered.

Raavi jalaos legendary post major gaslighting, emotional atyachar by Dhara, Rishita, Krish- and hell breaks Kaand! Dhara is ready to weed her out, hit her👿

Rishita can work. Avoid chores. Rishita can question things. Rishita can say anything to anyone.

But Raavi will be questioned for everything. Raavi will be treated badly for saying anything, Rishita will go against her for not talking nicely.

And Rishita will continue treating her as unpaid maid. (I am very interested in seeing how they play this out) 🦹🏻‍♀️

Rishita is all about Meradev! Dhara goes into violent mode if Gaumbhi is questioned (just for ShiVi)

But nothing when Shiva is insulted consistently by family, others: jungle gawar jaahil : it’s a joke for them! Made so normal , even his wife doesn’t think twice using it. Nor she steps up to stop it proactively!

This post is perfection...I wish someone would throw this on the writers face and to eat what they cook.. 😡

@Bold...doubtful though..partiality is in their blood..

blissfulcanyon thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: spdp

Bhai- bhai partiality:

Raavi jalaos legendary post major gaslighting, emotional atyachar by Dhara, Rishita, Krish- and hell breaks Kaand! Dhara is ready to weed her out, hit her👿

The power that this post holds. Facts upon facts! The Pandya family has done a lot of wrongs, especially when it comes to ShiVi. It's sad but I think a lot of this goes unnoticed by viewers (let's say by the TRP audience). The online audience is more sensible I believe. My mom, although not a trp contributor and not a major fan of drama, seems to never see what the Pandya family has done. For her, Shiva is wrong one day, Raavi is wrong the other but Dhara/Pandya family are all saintly. I've tried to explain to her why the Pandya family isn't as good as they seem to be. She agreed to a certain extent...I'm glad she at least listened to me, but she is still a Dhara supporter.🤪 *sigh*

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

okay, bohot acha 😆

ThePirateKing thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mpks1

Moti Ben is giving advice to Anita how to continue her mission Gautam se shaadi😆 Kalyani is hearing all of it😆

Moti Ben is here, seems to have taken a break from torturing Gopi. So Gautam is in the line of fire now and then Rishita!!.

Suman ::Rasode mein kaun tha

Krish :: Bhoot

Shiva :: Raaavi

Pixierocks thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

I actually liked today's epsiode.maybe because I was expecting a lot worse 😂😂

The store scene.krish being nariwardi 😎

The scene where Shiva's face and raavi's entry to pandyas niwas is shown simultaneously.that was beautiful.🤩🤩

Can I love raavi anymore? She may be a dobii but that girl has a heart of gold ❤️❤️

The gombi raavi hug❤️.she was so happy for him.i love how he is attributing dhara's anger to her mood swings.bahut research kar raha hai internet pe banda.😂😂

I love this Rishita. Kaamchor and selfish.can the makers please keep her like this than showing her mahaan.she is so much relatable this way.

Krish and his nautanki 😂😂.

So raavi locked Shiva's cupboard. Lagta hai shiva ko kamre se bahaar nikalne ki puri taiyari kar rakhi hai 😂😂

So tomorrow shiva will attempt to throw raavi out of the House.

I can Fully expect raavi to say

"Mere aur dhara di ke beech koi nahi aa sakta, tu bhi nahi "

😂😂😂

Edited by Pixiepadhi - 3 years ago