RishuDarling thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: JayashreeR

from beginning I wanted a new girl for Farhad..

Iam happy that keerti sae bach gyi Farhad somehow he should escape from amrutha too

see... they can still break up.. new love can come.. keerthi could also stil get dvorced too of course..

I am so with you... also didnt want keerthi and didnt want Amruta.. Then Keerthi makes more sense even..

RishuDarling thumbnail

HUH? What?
Keerthi is pregnant?

Holy Cow - well.. the plot just thickens up every day..

About Amruta - I dont know.. Let them have their forced cute comical relief moments.. break up.. and start actual love stories of their own... I am 100% sure both can do better with a better plot and character development..

RishuDarling thumbnail

I will create a party thread on that day . 🥳

I swear, I will dance my crazy woman dance that day!

Dance Funny Sticker - Dance Funny Animated Stickers Dancing Cheerful Sticker - Dancing Cheerful Flowers Stickers

SRKian thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: sumsukor

Farhad Farhad....... oh my he was excellent in that scene where he thrashed the guy who stole the chain.👏

He is always balanced, calm, composed and understands situations very well ....but cannot take if anyone betray his Anna.

The actor was too good to bring that side of his and the way he always speaks his mind and states the fact is amazing.

He is with his Anna come what may but he is that Dhevar who is the first shipper even at the hate days and who also told about Ved too. He stated the fact that one day Bhabhi must know the business.

He is always practical and the one who brings sense and also the one who could calm and handle RR's anger next to Pallavi.

I love FarRag combo in the don mode and always brightens up the scene.

Though I am not a great shipper of AmHad but today he was so cute and shy☺️while asking Amruta to sit behind him and that we are friends was so cute.

Farhad never fails in any scene.

Wish we have more of his scenes with Anna and also with Bhabi

Totally agreed about farhad and farag❤️

@b I don't watch their scenes but good to know that he's behaving like I had imagined he'll 😆

SRKian thumbnail

Originally posted by: CarpediemRose

Arey kaisi aap log

Bahut miss kariyo aap log ko mein

Girls

Miss this place a lot

What a lovely place

Farag my boys I am missing their scenes

Farhad, Anika hope ur here, ur missing our Farhad as a single man,I am sure ur disliking his scenes with girls

Jennnn🤗 how are you doing my girl🤗 I too miss being here and you all but kya kara like you've guessed I'm disliking his love angle with amru so don't even watch their scenes😭

SRKian thumbnail

Originally posted by: Bee222

Jen 🤗

Kaisi ho?

I'm not really watching the show anymore... watch old epis and clips sometimes

Farag like two diamonds... strong and unbreakable 😎

hi5😆 Only watch the farag clips now and occasionally some other scenes.

Are you watching any other show?

SRKian thumbnail

yup we are getting more farag scenes as this track is regarding Raghav business🥳

Guess I've some scenes to catchup then 🥳

SRKian thumbnail

Originally posted by: CarpediemRose

I am quite stressed up due to work and life

Depression hai

That’s it

I am slowly trying my best to recover

Oh Jen🤗❤️ Know that we're all here for you.❤️ Take good care of yourself.❤️

CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SRKian

Jennnn🤗 how are you doing my girl🤗 I too miss being here and you all but kya kara like you've guessed I'm disliking his love angle with amru so don't even watch their scenes😭

I know that girl

Really me too

Completely disliking it re

CarpediemRose thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: SRKian

Oh Jen🤗❤️ Know that we're all here for you.❤️ Take good care of yourself.❤️

Much love jaan 🤗

I am getting better re