Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

finally this lehenga puraan is over.. it's been on and on for 3 freakin days now 🤪

🤣🤣

It had more SS than Ruhinka 10 sec scene😂😂. The actress promoted it as if it was a cameo. But it was literally blink and miss. And honestly, the first time I didn't even see her because I was ffing the episode until I researched it again😂😂

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

her friends are back 🤡

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Watched an episode after almost 3 weeks and loved it ❤️

Suman-Dhara bond

How everyone ran to Dhara

Raavi clutching Shiva’s arm (girl has the least ego 😂)

And Gaumbi is the best ❤️

And Shiva too 😆

Precap

Wow really? This gives me some hope ❤️

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: srix

Matka zameen per nahi, Dhara ke sarr par fodna chahiye tha.

No, not at this time. I object to this. We might not like her, but not when the character is pregnant. Please don't say such things😕

Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: GrilledCheese

Dhara-Raavi divorce hua aaj 🤣🤣

Serves bhabhi maa right 😈

Acha hai! Atleast Dhara will leave my poor Raavi alone!😪

milkcakejamun thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

Dhara says, well done Raavi this is not the ashes of the lehenga but our relationship to you. Your fight against Shivaa and my whole family was ready to disown him for you but it’s not enough for you?? She continues, I thought today we will win your heart again but you broke our hearts (something along these lines)

Raavi says, even my heart is burning and you’re responsible for my heartbreak. Shivaa tries to move towards them but Suman holds his hand.

Dhara says I’m glad you did this because I used to feel guilty thinking you have been wrong but today after seeing your behavior I no longer feel guilt. I believe everything that’s happened is good. You’ve become so mature right?? Good, I keep my (fake) love to myself and you keep your maturity.

Lol, at this point, I would've rather had Bhabi-Ma cry buckets of tears... 😕 And wtf is Suman doing holding Shiva's hand?! This is probably the only time Shiva would do something good (especially after having that wonderful dream of his)... and he is being stopped?!?!

This is ShiVi's problem 😡 Let ShiVi solve it!!

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

Dhara says, well done Raavi this is not the ashes of the lehenga but our relationship to you. Your fight against Shivaa and my whole family was ready to disown him for you but it’s not enough for you?? She continues, I thought today we will win your heart again but you broke our hearts (something along these lines)

Raavi says, even my heart is burning and you’re responsible for my heartbreak. Shivaa tries to move towards them but Suman holds his hand.

Dhara says I’m glad you did this because I used to feel guilty thinking you have been wrong but today after seeing your behavior I no longer feel guilt. I believe everything that’s happened is good. You’ve become so mature right?? Good, I keep my (fake) love to myself and you keep your maturity.

Oh the irony of the person saying it 🤣🤣

Behnos, this is some gold content for AU😂😂

Edited by Mountains_Lakes - 3 years ago
Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: raindropsroses

Waaaaaatch, meriii Jaanemannnn ❤️

Chalo dekh leti hu dinky website pe! Hotstar pe toh aana band hua😪

GrilledCheese thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: mpks1

Dhara ko kya hua?

Definitely mood swings, mood swings I tell you😆

Tomorrow she will be thinking about Raavi and crying😆

Yup! Now toh bhabhi maa has a convenient excuse for her flip flop adbhut behavior: pregnancy mood swings 😆

She said she will break all relations with Shiva, yet she spoke to him the very next day 🤣

Bhabhi maa will do the same with Raavi. She will be the bechari once again, and Raavi will have to beg forgiveness from her once she comes to know the pregnancy truth🤪

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sunsaathiyaa

her friends are back 🤡

You mean

Sneha

Rahul

Sudeesh

Rohan

Rohan ka chamcha

Rohan ki chamchi

Ajay