Nups_mish thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

Speculations for today's episode:

- Raavi will think she's imagining Krish and Krish will use that as an excuse to run away (or he'll make some BS excuse and escape)

- BTS scene where Raavi burns things (hopefully, we'll know what she's burning😂😂)

- More bickering b/w Kaandyas and Mami

- Everyone will pretend to be happy and their will be happy BG

- Lol Raavi's famous tamasha wali entry (SBS) 😂😂

- DharaMata taang adaying pravachan(Hypocrite biatch who couldn't tell Shiva to stop yesterday, but has been on Raavi case like an evil saas)

- BhabhiMa faints, everyone is worried, but will shun Raavi for Dhara's condition. Because Suman and others weren't responsible for tamasha

- Maybe Raavi may learn Dhara's preggers and will feel guilty

-Precap: Lehngha mystery continues...will she or won't she wear the lehngha? If so, then how if it was burnt. Or will she wear half burnt lehngha

We will be lucky to get Fahi handi scene /precap today.

So, Kiffsare you ready to take off today?

Lol Hails I think Raavi burned her wedding dress and not the new lehenga🤣🤣🤣

mpks1 thumbnail

So are we all ready to see Raavi ji's tamasha today as it was Shiva ji's turn yesterday😆

Kal donon milke tamasha karenge aur woh bhi sabke saamne

Beautyful_Mess thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 8

Episode is here.

Raavi Extreme Step 😲

Krish tricks Raavi into ruining her dress so that she has no option but to wear the outfit gifted by Gautam. However, Raavi takes an extreme step to wreck his plans.

mpks1 thumbnail

Kiffs🤗

What you post is going to determine if many want to watch or not😆 I will still watch it no matter what as I want to see how low the Choubeys can go😆

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Nups_mish

Lol Hails I think Raavi burned her wedding dress and not the new lehenga🤣🤣🤣

Ooh nice twist. What a shame. Though I was tired of looking at it, it was a pretty dress.

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

Episode is here.

Raavi Extreme Step 😲

Krish tricks Raavi into ruining her dress so that she has no option but to wear the outfit gifted by Gautam. However, Raavi takes an extreme step to wreck his plans.

Shuru ho gayi Raavi ka kaand😆

Mountains_Lakes thumbnail
Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess

Episode is here.

Raavi Extreme Step 😲

This screams DOBI😂😂

Lol how can someone trick you to ruin your clothes?! Unless of course he tricks her to do something so the dress she's wearing is ruined. If latter than HS needs to write a better description 😂😂

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

raavi ka tandav shuru hogaya

mpks1 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes

This screams DOBI😂😂

Lol how can someone trick you to ruin your clothes?! Unless of course he tricks her to do something so the dress she's wearing is ruined. If latter than HS needs to write a better description 😂😂

Hails, you know how HS description has always been😆 doesn't make sense half the time😆

sunsaathiyaa thumbnail
Rocker Thumbnail 4th Anniversary Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: mpks1

Hails, you know how HS description has always been😆 doesn't make sense half the time😆

yahan pe the show isn't making sense, tujhe description ki padi hai? 🤡

Edited by sunsaathiyaa - 3 years ago