someone tell me is Nikhil coming back to the show?
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 3rd Nov 2025.
GOLGUPPA PARTY 3.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 Nov 2025 EDT
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Did SRK copy Brad Pitt’s F1 look and style for King?
Hahahahahahaha: New nicknames for Gen 4 lead couple.
Mihir Is Such An
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
📚Book Talk Forum, October 2025 Reading Challenge Results📚
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread-04.11.2025
Song out now 'Usey Kehna' - Tere Ishq Mein.
20 years of Kyon Ki
Kartik Aryan's TMMTMTTR will clash with Agastya's Ikkis
I guess 'see you soon'.Originally posted by: MistyDawn
What did Sikhand say about Mandhar's return?
Originally posted by: PSharada
I think there are pictures of him in the BTS..
.Originally posted by: moon.child
Love is a whirl, a beautiful Swirl♥️ do you realise how his hands just go hold her at the right place. Sai is such a natural or they've practiced this a lot. It's not easy to get the hold right in a ballroom dance. Takes practice to perfect.
I'm so fascinated by the shape of your lips and how perfectly they'll fit on me💋 the way she's kept on looking at his lips. Why didn't we get a blurred liplock
Let me set the fire within me in you just by touch
Raghav's top 5 qualities. One of them is seducing his partner. This was HOT.
Just you and i - hand on hand, eyes to eyes
so much sukoon just to be close to you and be able to see you near me
Let me take you in my arms for the rest of my life
double twirl has my heart. I've never seen it on tv before. Also see how much force he uses to twirl her and give her momentum to turn twice and then he pulls her back in his arms at the right time holding her with both his.
Your touch sends shivers through my body🔥His hand on her hair is so much love. That's something he's always attracted to.
Your kisses on my skin is like a poem written by your lips💋 he grazed over her shoulder length with his mouth and then gave a peck. She gave him access and was so turned on that she could not keep her eyes open. This scene was pure magic.
And in that moment, nothing else matter to me more than you my love♥️ In their safe haven in each other's arms right where they belong
I've craved to be loved all my life that's why when you came, i hold you Tightly with my love
Them running around in their room is such a bliss to see. Sukoon
Let me hold you high and pull you more closer
This is the first time he's carried her like that (Imma ignore the one where he picked her like a sack that wasn't sexy) Seduction at play.
Feel my heart and make me Yours
Here they go soft and gentle again. My heart.
Hold me in your arms like a night hugs moon♥️ He adores her to bits and I love how gentle he is with her.
I want to feel our deep connection so let your thoughts go, leave your aching body and touch me with your soul♥️ my heart
Your lips caress my skin and the way you smile after everytime, that means the whole world to me♥️ (imagining she is awake) this is so pure. I have no words for them
Thanks for the gifs. They are so good. I'm in love with Raghvi all over again.
Originally posted by: SexyPotato
I guess 'see you soon'.
What's that supposed to mean.. ??😕 they have deliberately kept it open ended and want us to believe that he might come back..
Is that him for sure ? I couldn't make out clearly
Originally posted by: joliefemme
Thanks for the gifs. They are so good. I'm in love with Raghvi all over again.
These gifts make the scene 10 times hotter lol
When Amma talks to Farhad asking what happened you have a sunrise ka shot. Then Amma is walking alone in the house thinking what has happened and just before that you have sunset la shot. Either the whole kaand happened the day before and Raghvi entered the next day or the kaand happened way early in morning and Raghvi entered late at night.
PS - I left way back during the Haveli track. The synopsis itself turns me off these days. It has become regressive to another level
After talking to pallavi on night raghav informed Amma that everything would be sorted on tomorrow and we will be back home that's why she said to farhad on morning that raghav called on last night and did you get any info?
Raghvi got the proof on morning, they came home. Pallavi changed and entire drama, atlast they came home and amma was waiting for them since raghav told they Will be back on today. Yeah it's late night but it makes sense because so much of drama and she came with suitcase because servants taking their bags to their room. Everything is well alligned.
Oh once upon a time I used to watch PS but the way they flip all characters and show physical assault for every damn thing - it is nosediving at rapid speed. I have to say Rishita seems to be the sanest person in Pandya zoo and Krish is the only unspoiled character. Rest everyone has been butchered beyond recognition
I watched the first few episodes but couldn't really connect to it. Then I started watching during their stay at that palace (idk where that is) it was bearable put it nicely, but it keeps getting worse by day.
I didn't like Rishita initially but her character has really grown and now I like her. 😳
Rest of the characters I never really cared about so didn't watch that much😆
@Ren: Most SP shows have shoddy writing currently. They don't know how to maintain a good plot. Well, it's ITV so you can't expect more but at least they could've grown out of their decade old ideologies about what's acceptable to show and what's not. SP tries so hard to portray this sanskari image but it's failing so bad.
Yeah she shared on her status 🤷🤷
It's bound to happen because he shared on his status 😂😂😂 and she replied back on her status 🤦🤦
It's daily routine and we should get used to it 😜😜