REPLACEMENT 6.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
🏏Series: India tour of Australia, 2025, Aus vs India,4th T 20🏏
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 6, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Was Prajit’s exit drama was staged just to save Kunika?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Haq review and box office
What was this Nomination
🥳🥳Happy Birthday Rockingsunny 🥳🥳
She need it as dance bhi to krna h
What do we drink so we don’t have to see that? 😂😂😂😂
Hahaha adilie dream 😜😜😜😜
Ok I am being overly optimistic today but I say Didi start dancing without adi being aware or agreeable ( forced by apu) , imlie comes and sees heartbroken and then adi sees and continues with her .. the walk that they showed in atif lollipop and then drama central for these two!
Originally posted by: Rollingdeep
Kal dekhungi na? 😀
kal ka kal😆
Haan ji acha tha.. Was late so slept.. Thanku ji🤗
My outlandish theory for the day:
Adi and imlie again have some issue on sk. Adi or someone puts ultimatum that sk needs to go to jail. Imlie agrees since her dada and her both know he was wrong. He surrenders to police . Imlie again brings up Didi . Adi maha chop.
Imlie finally and completely broken cos she sacrificed her father for truth and justice and adi won’t see Didi truth. She broken hearted leaves the function, changes her clothes packs up and leaves after telling adi that she has sacrificed everything for him ( her heart, soul, faith, family) and now she has nothing left to give and in that instance she leaves empty handed with her love for him and her life long pledge to remain his wife in her heart.
Bs will phoot phoot and ro and of course eventually go after her
Couldn’t tag everyone … sorry
Iss dauran i want DD ka every kaamd to come out.. When what how why? I donno but everything out in open..uske baad seperation we longing for it since eternity now
The only scene I saw in today's episode was the dance scene. Shall catch up with the rest later on. It was simply awesome. I'm already off into my world of imaginations watching them.
Today's vm:
I always wanted to make one on this song. Shall make a complete one later on.
Lovely 😍😍😍
This dance sequence was just lit🔥🔥
It was too ridiculous Apu ji..
I was lyt sacchi mei screw gir wir gaya kya?? 😕
Ok I am being overly optimistic today but I say Didi start dancing without adi being aware or agreeable ( forced by apu) , imlie comes and sees heartbroken and then adi sees and continues with her .. the walk that they showed in atif lollipop and then drama central for these two!
Hahaha
Dpnt think so.
Olipop scene be 1dt scene.
After that every thibg will happen