I am going to write to HS US and request them to upload the episode at 8:30 pm EST in Hulu as well. This waiting business is not helping and I have paid money, chahiye toh chahiye😆
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
Why they bringing people we didn’t ask for back
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 4, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
I am going to write to HS US and request them to upload the episode at 8:30 pm EST in Hulu as well. This waiting business is not helping and I have paid money, chahiye toh chahiye😆
anita does creepy ✨putting to bed✨ for suman
& then consoles rishita who reacts badly to it 🤣
rishita tells anita to fix shivi's divorce
god, I've never heard ✨chhoti behen✨so many times
finally after a lot of going back & forth, rishu gives in 🤡
morning suman-dhara taunt exchange
sumo 🍩 want to talk about yesterday
dhara tried her best to console her
it ends with dhara 🥰braiding her hair 🥰
krish is here 🥳
he is walking to college
hardik meets him on the way
krish ✨bhaanda phodo✨about dhara's baby
& jokingly calls hardik an outsider 🤡
Hhhaaawww how do you know??
Originally posted by: Namita-M
Episode is up ladies!!
Nami, you are our savior! Can you do the LU? I know you got it in CA😆
Originally posted by: Beautyful_Mess
100 pages with not much of a discussion on the episodes 🤣I think we are doing better without them guys. 😂
And the irony is that most of this discussion is on how to watch this crap by most of us who want d to give deadline of 8/31 for this to get better😂😂😂
And when they took it away, we start cribbing. Guess we are are never satisfied 😂😂
I can't wait for what Sara tells us 😆
Aaliya and I were doing it sincerely and we thoroughly enjoyed doing it. We wanted the members to be read the LU and enjoy or rant about the episode with us.
I never expected HS USA to ruin our experience like this😕
It can’t be 6 minutes together uninterrupted because they will kill each other with amount of time 🤣 so individually it is I guess 🥺
How did Twitter people already watch it 😭