Originally posted by: manny136
No gaumbi too and Krish has been missing for days maybe we need a missing poster for him lol
Too much dhara Rishita 🤕🤕🤕
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 16th Aug 2025 EDT
Alia gets trolled for joining hands with Drugs free bharat
TAAL SE TAAL16.8
Crazy Creatives Wishes You a Happy Janmashtami
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
Current track
Raj Kundra Offers Kidney
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
Anupamaa 15-16 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Faisal khan to take legal action against brother Aamir Khan!!!
Maddock Films : Thama teaser - Ayushman and Rashmika
War 2 opening underwhelming and less than the original
17 years of Bachna Ae Haseeno
Mukesh Khanna explains; Why Ranveer Singh will ruin Shaktimaan 👀
Shradhanjali to Goenkas-The OG kaleshis
Originally posted by: manny136
No gaumbi too and Krish has been missing for days maybe we need a missing poster for him lol
Too much dhara Rishita 🤕🤕🤕
Piu I have a lot to say on this topic.
I didn't like rishita today , let's just keep it aside..this family doesn't converse , all they do is passing the blame 🤢 I hate dhara today I hate suman and I hate rishita.
I agree that diapers and caretakers are an option today. I have seen 5 elders around me with that condition, 4 of them have passed away . My husband's grandparents.. The 4 of them were under the care of trained nurses. Inspite of that , the condition they went in, I don't wish ke mere Dushman ke saath aisa ho. One of them developed bed sores and passed away due to that condition. The 5th..my grandmother.. she was on diapers for a short while but she didn't like it..she was bedridden with Parkinson, but somehow she gathered courage to move around and do her chores on her own , bec she was never dependent on anyone in life..my mom is there for her but I can see her helplessness..everyday she wakes up and she prays for the life to end..
So although diapers r there but still maintaining hygiene is a task. The patient, their clothes , the bed , sheets , everything must be clean. Neither diapers nor nurses can substitute for the care which their own child can give them by being around. Even money is not the substitute.
Nurses do their jobs but every elder would want their children to be around otherwise it's cruel to them ..they need love care affection sympathy empathy and pampering ..they are insecure , ashamed for being dependent , this is the most difficult phase of their life..so unless their children are around to make them feel secure and not like A burden , they are an emotional and physical mess...
I am pissed with suman bec she HAS IT. She has everything.. her sons dils tc of her so much so she could have let this one episode pass....yet she is complaining and dhara ka itne saal ki seva ko zero kar diya..how dare she says dhara has changed..won't she ? Instead of letting her enjoy pregnancy phase, she is burdening her more emotionally. Dhara is another level idiot for blaming herself.she can't be omnipresent. I will comment on rishitas responsibilities and blames later
Precap is beyond horrible. Now nobody cares to give her medicines. 🤢 They r just creating a situation jahan raavi ko wapas Bulana will be a blessing 🤢
If these writers are like this in their head in real life..its cringeworthy..scary...they r basically brainwashing the already regressed society to feel more awkward and humiliated when a mishap like this happens.. and feel like dying if their son has to help them bath...sorry and redemption has little to no value when it comes to a mistake to the patriarchial family and if dil was not available to them 24/7 then there is nothing much worse than that and the dil should just drown herself in chullu bhar pani becz such a mistake happened when she existed..
After reading Piu, Charu and Deeps posts, I am so glad Hotstar USA decided to do the kaand on us today.
I would have been literally mad at everyone😕
Thanks to the three of you for your insight😃
Hotshot USA has some deep insight and care for the mental health of its consumers..😆
Wasn't can of Shiny's acting in Rishita vs Dhara scene. Mainly the dialogue delivery the way she was emphasizing/stressing on random words.
Originally posted by: Nups_mish
Ooo thanks Premzie! I had no clue at all🤣🤣 Never visited that forum ever🤣
The only other forum I visit is that one. They don't leave anybody bash movies, actors, actresses, directors and so on. Some of them don't even watch any ITV but only movies. And the fanwars are huge🤣
Originally posted by: milkcakejamun
Does India have different divorce/alimony laws?
As far as I know, I don't know if Raavi would've had a strong enough case for alimony in the US. There is no child for child support to be considered, Shiva and Raavi have not bought any shared property together, with the state of debts that the family is in, the judge may tell Raavi she would need to give Shiva money instead of the other way around, plus Raavi has greater education than Shiva...
Shiva had already put his share of the property to buy Maami's kangans... did he ever get those papers back?
I don't think a judge would allow for Shiva to go further in debt because of a marriage that was kind of forced upon both of them...
Must have coz desi divorce is more of a plot point lol don't compare this to other countries and their legal procedures lol maami could have the lawyer twist the truth so badly the whole family could end up in jail lol for mental torture lol
Yeah gaumbi made sure Shiva got the papers back coz janu was sniffing around then hence the money issue for room coz they spent it getting papers back lol
An Indian itv judge would def do something twisted if the plot requires it lol
Decided I would go on a dinky website to watch 😆 Having a hard time paying attention as is 😆
You don't want to see it on IG. Safer than dinky website😂😂
I really should stay out of this conversation but I can’t help it hehe but why does it have to be glorifying?? Can we not just assume this is just about Suman and not everyone else that disabled in one way or the other?? I see nothing wrong in one not wanting to wear a diaper as long as they have people who are willing to be there and help. Dhara doesn’t feel being burden with these things and Suman is happy this way so all is good. It wouldn’t be nice to force someone into something they don’t feel comfortable with and if Suman feels ashamed to wear a diaper then that’s fine too. She requires a little help the family is willing to do it happily. Now if someone is disabled and has no willing members to help then their feelings should come next and needs first but here it’s different it’s all good. As far as Rishita being attacked goes she did take responsibility to take care of Suman in Dhara’s absence and it would’ve been better had she been a little more responsible and asked Suman if she needed anything or just check on her before attending to the interview. I’m sure had she said hold on a minute the lady would’ve waited. It was indeed irresponsible of her not to check on Suman at all especially after knowing there was no one else at home. I believe she shouldn’t be defending herself or talking about diapers. She should just apologise and move on. Of course she has the right to decline to look after her in the future or even maybe talk about the diaper some other time. Now obviously emotions are running high and she should lay low since she did make a mistake. No need to excuse or even give suggestions at this point. One can take care of others in times of need and work as well. We all do it on daily basis but I understand the drama is needed for the show 😆
I watched the episode and I felt so disturbed after that.. I mean..I knew it was red alert .skip worthy one..stupid regressive content again.. butbi couldn't exactly point out why it felt so disturbing..
After reading this got it..
Seriously...the convincing level with which they show dhara confidently saying its about emotions and usage of diaper will kill sumans self respect..😳..maybe some find it humiliating.. but why glorify that thinking.. as if usage of adult diaper is for selfish reasons by the thecaretaker...how stupid and mindless is that😕.. if suman can't accept the usage of adult diapers,I would have expected a calmer more sorry kind of talk by dhara to say that suman is too backward to understand the benefits of diaper where she won't even feel the need of a second person..but respecting her feelings we will have to help her the way we could..
Rishitha was guilty and yesterday's episode I was totally ok with rishitha..she made a mistake and she understood it and is repenting too..but today she took a 180 degree..I know constant taunts make one react..Good for her..but why was she trying to justify herself saying she wouldn't have been able to manage suman even of she had heard her, becz of size difference..🤔.she should have stopped right there with the apology and left dhara or dev to themselves..why give explanation to people who dnt want to understand she was sorry and wouldn't repeat it..
And dhara all together blaming herself🤪..now I feel like blaming her too..😳like she has made such rules as norms in the house..that no one else can do anything according to themselves..now she is planning to do all the work until delivery...fine..keep a maid handle her...her choice...but the way she says it...why is house work so glorified when it comes to dhara.. and not anyone else..
Red alert tho tha heeen...but this regressive mentality of writers and projecting it as some adarsh mentality of a middle class family is very disturbing..
Originally posted by: Mountains_Lakes
Wasn't can of Shiny's acting in Rishita vs Dhara scene. Mainly the dialogue delivery the way she was emphasizing/stressing on random words.
She has been overdoing stuffs since the awards I tell u..🤪..she is giving all the wrong feels and emotions right now.. 🤓
Does India have different divorce/alimony laws?
As far as I know, I don't know if Raavi would've had a strong enough case for alimony in the US. There is no child for child support to be considered, Shiva and Raavi have not bought any shared property together, with the state of debts that the family is in, the judge may tell Raavi she would need to give Shiva money instead of the other way around, plus Raavi has greater education than Shiva...
Shiva had already put his share of the property to buy Maami's kangans... did he ever get those papers back?
I don't think a judge would allow for Shiva to go further in debt because of a marriage that was kind of forced upon both of them...
Loll they'll follow ITV divorce laws 😆 Sab drama ke liye hai
But since Mami is claiming abuse as grounds for divorce and alimony, if they do build on this, there'll be some threats happening. But my guess is that this was just an isolated filler scene, at least for now. They may pick up on it next week tho when they're done with Gaura drama