Thought to report interpol regarding your absence mam🤣🤣 glad you reported you're a Alive🤣
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 5th Nov '25
BASHAN ON PDA 5.11
READ COMMENTS 4.11
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Madhuri Dixit tour in Toronto left fans disappointed
I can’t believe….
Khushi Kapoor-Karishma Tanna in Mom 2.
Abhishek Bajaj - Worst Contestant
Anupamaa 03 - 04 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Filmmaker Mira Nair’s son becomes NYC Mayor
Ashna Kishore To Play Ranvijay’s Ex-Wife
Is King going to be the biggest hit or flop of 2026?
Heights Of Ridiculousness
Did SRK’s PR really lie about his poor background?
Haq review and box office
Thought to report interpol regarding your absence mam🤣🤣 glad you reported you're a Alive🤣
Yes, now learn from it
iam alive. 😎Originally posted by: gayatherry88
False complain will not be taken by interpol

🤣🤣
Haaaaaaa 😂😂
and it’s confirmed they’ve moved to a new place 🤣
Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Aunty is enjoying to fullest🤣
But half fd is on fire she didn't know yet
Because of sulo and Raghav thing is going way too much FD isn’t liking it
from today morning I was thinking why did he make his account private 🤣
🤣
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
busy with family time so not active..
Will be back from Tuesday👍🏼🤗😆
I was about to ask the same, thinking as to where u are and I haven’t seen u in a while.
was about to ask u this afternoon but thought since it’s Sunday and if I don’t see u by tomorrow morning I would ask u
Wah now it's more clear it's only jaya speaking🤣🤣
Ok complain plan will be ditched😆😆
See you soon🤗
Originally posted by: JayashreeR
from today morning I was thinking why did he make his account private 🤣
🤣
I was surprised seeing this on Twitter so I went to my personal account to reconfirm it and then yes
Tanya: what happened? What did U do or say? 🤣
yup see u soon..👍🏼😎Originally posted by: gayatherry88
Wah now it's more clear it's only jaya speaking🤣🤣
Ok complain plan will be ditched😆😆
See you soon🤗
okay bye for now good night💤💤😴😴🤣