This was beautiful ❤️
I am glad Shiva had someone to bring him out of his inferiority complex.
And i loved that Raavi got to know what her 'friends' actually spoke.
Thankyou for writing this, very eager to see the next part 😊
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 31st Aug 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
CID episode 73 - 30th August
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
24 years of Lajja
Why she gets bollywood movies
The Curry-ous Readers 🍛 Book Talk Reading Challenge September 2025
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
The Naan -Stop Readers 🫓📚| BT Reading Challenge || September 2025
This was beautiful ❤️
I am glad Shiva had someone to bring him out of his inferiority complex.
And i loved that Raavi got to know what her 'friends' actually spoke.
Thankyou for writing this, very eager to see the next part 😊
Awesome awesome awesome 😍😍😍 loved it ❤️ can't wait for the next 😍
Beautiful..❤️Do update soon..
Tej...superb update...i loved it❤️ update soon 🤗
Read the prologue and the first part
Beautiful story ❤️💞👏
Loved this detached Shiva, glad that one by one the family members and Raavi realised their mistakes😊
Anahita is a very nice person, loved her bonding with Shiva😊
She is a true friend who listens patiently and give solutions to problems❤️
Your story is better than the show, loved the way the mental and physical trauma related to beating was raised
Waiting for next
This was beautiful, but reading the last bit, my heart has started to beat fast! Please tell me this will have ShiVi happy ending with Anahita and Amarya being cupid for the two. Both of their friends being sisters must come into play so they can discuss Shiva and Raavi's POV. Amarya has made Raavi realized her mistakes and now Shiva needs to see that Raavi truly wants to be with him. He's her choice and not compromise. Hope they can discuss that soon and reconcile.
But I loved the part where the family realized their folly, especially Gaura. And Suman's danda is gone forever!!
If it's going to go the other, please let me know. I don't think of I'll be able to digest it.
Loved it.. hope you update the next part soon!!
I honestly have no words to describe......Like wow I was soo much into the fanfic I forgot my surroundings❤❤❤❤
IT WAS SOOO GOOD.
MY SHIVA🥺😭
LOVED IT!!!!
PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE !!!
Loved it Teju ❤️
But don't make Raavi jealous mahn💔😔 she has realised her mistakes. Why couldn't you bring another best friend for Shiva😭
Just kidding, great going. Continue soon
This was so beautiful T..
Shiva was in so much pain 💔
His family is a big disappointment😒
Glad he is giving them silent treatment
Loved Shiva and anahi's bond. ❤️
I'm glad that raavi got to know what her friends spoke.
Waiting for the next part. ❤️