Oh no, I am sorry but that's not allowed. I know, thats why the time is 6 hours all total this time.Originally posted by: RainOfDew
Yes her only.. i mean PM her set to me😅 acc to her time zone she must be sleeping right now so...
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mannat…Episode updates my style
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Tanya Tanya - Since morning every internet portal is talking about her
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 14
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
13 years of Talaash
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
Oh no, I am sorry but that's not allowed. I know, thats why the time is 6 hours all total this time.Originally posted by: RainOfDew
Yes her only.. i mean PM her set to me😅 acc to her time zone she must be sleeping right now so...
Originally posted by: Interstellarr
Oh no, I am sorry but that's not allowed. I know, thats why the time is 6 hours all total this time.
Thats fine.. she saw her questions👍🏼
Raji, Check your inbox please.😊
Reading about Epics make me

Sorry for confusing you more 🤣
Hey, thank you for organizing this quiz. It was fun had great time. I had submitted my answers 😊. Will be looking forward for all the interesting anwers and point of view of every participant after the quiz. I guess it will be fun,😊😊.... Looking forward for more such quizes in future.
Somu had submitted my answers.
The questions are actually quite simple and googleable!
Mo and Roji, you guys will be fine🤗
Originally posted by: Khyati55
Hey, thank you for organizing this quiz. It was fun had great time. I had submitted my answers 😊. Will be looking forward for all the interesting anwers and point of view of every participant after the quiz. I guess it will be fun,😊😊.... Looking forward for more such quizes in future.
Somu had submitted my answers.
We both have submitted our own answers ❤️
Thank you for organizing this game, loved it!!
All done partner. I have submitted my answers. Did you?Originally posted by: NerdyMukta
Cheers..
Mukta, My last PM is still sitting your Inbox unread. Check that and submit your set of answers to Simi please!Originally posted by: NerdyMukta
Cheers..
Tadbeer se bigdi hui taqdeer banale Apne pe bharosa hai toh yeh daav lagale Don't worry I won't make you gamble. But it's time to test your luck...
Welcome, welcome, welcome. On popular demand it is time for Deal or No Deal Season 1! We are going to play 4 total rounds and you will have a...