Yaar the most terrifying acting I have ever seen 🤣
Where was Roopkotha Didi's classy acting........where is Paapi's Sasta SRK in Darr acting 🤣
Seriously I dint heed to your warning and was so close to the screen🤣 now nightmares for sure…
The organic love and craze which Alia wants but Shradha gets
What’s he talking about - corrupt collection ?
Why Did Dunki Fail
Rashmika - Hindi Films Are Not For You Says Shobhaa De
IRE vs IND 26th June at Belfast,1st T20I,India tour of Ireland, 2026
🏏ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026: Group A: India W vs Bangladesh W,🏏
SLA vs INDA 1st Unofficial Test Ind A tour of SL A 2026
Shah Rukh Khan new photos/ videos - an evening with SRK
shahid dancing appreciation
Deewana And SRK - 34 Years Celebration
Where was Roopkotha Didi's classy acting........where is Paapi's Sasta SRK in Darr acting 🤣
Seriously I dint heed to your warning and was so close to the screen🤣 now nightmares for sure…
Viru gadha 🤣
He realized he was praising Sai's dedication to the truth and then looked up and saw Sai staring at him and he was like "Oh I got caught" expression 🤣
so indifferent!!! WOW!!!
rk gayi hai thel lenne, Didi is best she lives in pakhi🤣🤣
Samu is so sweet yaar.......he learnt from Aai that Sai went to see Viru after he got shot and Samu is like I need to talk to Sai and make her see her marriage in a new light 😆
Can he donate a few of his brain cells to his mother's maternal family too...society would sleep better 😆
Sai is taking breakfast for Sick Viru❤️
Originally posted by: Amor_fati
Parents can show Paapi's acting in the precap to kids everywhere to get them to sleep early yaar it's so scary 🤣
New start with her devar??? Wow!! May every household get a sanskari bahu like KBA!!!!!!!
Why so shocked🤣
Yes that's why she is the victim naa she never gets anything even after begging😆
Sai and Virat serving eachother Jalebis🤣
Originally posted by: Amor_fati
Oh bhai 😂😂🤣🤣🤣
Ninu is still under harmonium ka nasha 🤣
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again