He has the beard too⦠n his wife was acting like Paro⦠perfect Devdasš¤£
Alia Bhatt showing she is indeed a star!!?
Alpha - Massive 58+ cr 1st Wknd WORLDWIDE
Samaria and raunak
Cocktail 2 flops at the box office
Kyunki lost its emotions
Alpha registers a huge drop on Monday
Aditya Dhar post on Ranveer's birthday
🏏England W vs Australia W, Final, ICC Women's T20 World Cup 2026🏏
He has the beard too⦠n his wife was acting like Paro⦠perfect Devdasš¤£
LOL Viru is calling Paapi "Patralekha" in front of Samu and Samu is like "Don't you call her Pakhi"
š¤Ŗš¤Ŗš¤£š¤£
Come on Sam Dada....we were waiting for this.
looks like SRK's lawsuit didn't arrive afterall š¤£
Samrat's fake laugh was so creepy.... š¤£
Samrat telling Virat if there is nothing between you and Patralekha why did you tell Sai marriage is a deal š¤£
Sammy telling Virat you need to think from Sai's point of view, you only fed her all this š¤£. Veeru's response is that information is outdated š
*paging SRK* Sir, please come here and help us out š¤£
Samrat's fake laugh was so creepy.... š¤£
He is too good yaar with his dialogues today š¤£. Telling Virat everything we all have been saying š
š¤£Sammy caught the commitment speech by Viru on SaiRat wedding⦠Sahi pakde š¤£
He is too good yaar with his dialogues today š¤£. Telling Virat everything we all have been saying š
Viru says Saiās info is outdatedš¤£
Yaar Viru isn't ending his jalebis even with Samu š¤£
Bhai, take the transfer........tera kuch nahi ho sakta š¤£
I think Cockroach will make new season of Ghum again